TÉLÉCHARGER  2,01 €

Happi Lit

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGER  2,01 €

    Images

    Description

    Happi Lit est conçu pour stimuler les premiers lecteurs en les faisant participer à des activités de lecture originales de mots isolés approuvées par les professeurs. Chaque niveau a des commentaires audio et des récompenses délicieuses à « manger ». 8 langues sont disponibles dans cette application - parfaite pour l'école et les familles qui étudient une seconde langue.

    L'application est également conçue judicieusement pour décourager les suppositions au hasard en affichant un nouveau mot et une séquence d'images une fois qu’une réponse a été donnée. Les mots qui n'ont pas initialement été correctement identifiés seront répétés ultérieurement dans la séquence.

    Description du jeu :
    L'application affiche un mot et trois images sur l'écran. Le but du jeu est de lire correctement le mot afin de le faire correspondre à l'image analogue. Pour chaque bonne réponse, le joueur gagne un fruit qui sera grignoté un plus tard une fois que le niveau est terminé.

    Les mots qui doivent être lus deviennent de plus en plus difficiles en fonction du niveau. Il existe 100 mots sur 4 niveaux différents. Dans la version anglaise, le premier niveau utilise seulement des mots qui proviennent de la liste de mots à vue Dolch. Quand un mot a été lu et la bonne image sélectionnée, le mot sera lu à haute voix à des fins de renforcement et de rétroaction audio.

    Caractéristiques :
    • Mots communs faciles à lire
    • Possibilité de changer entre les majuscules et les minuscules
    • Musique de fond relaxante (modifiable)
    • Illustrations exceptionnelles et magnifiques
    • Jeu facile, amusant et gratifiant
    • Aucune publicité ou des écrans avec des paramètres déconcertants
    • 8 langues (FR, EN, SE, DK, NO, DE, ES, IT)

    KNOW WHAT'S INSIDE
    As a MOMs with Apps member, we follow the "Know what's inside" best practices for kids’ apps.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 14 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7.2

DOWNLOAD  $2.31

Happi Reads

    • SEARCH TYPE
    DOWNLOAD  $2.31

    Screenshots

    Description

    Happi Reads is designed to stimulate early readers by engaging them in a colorful and teacher approved single word reading activity. Every level has audio feedback and yummy rewards to “eat”. There are 8 languages available within the app - perfect for school and families practicing a second language.

    The app is also cleverly designed to discourage random guessing by displaying a new word and picture sequence after an answer has been given. Words that were not correctly recognized initially will be repeated again later in the sequence.

    Game Description:
    The app will display a word and three pictures on the screen. The object of the game is to correctly read the word in order to match it to the corresponding picture. For every correct answer a fruit will be earned for later munching once the level is complete.

    The words to read will increase in difficulty with each level. There are 100 words in 4 different levels. In the English version, the first level only uses words from the Dolch sight word list. When a word has been read and the correct picture selected, the word will be read aloud for reinforcement and audio feedback.

    Features:
    • Easy to read everyday words
    • Ability to change between UPPER and lower case
    • Relaxing background music (mutable)
    • Vivid and unique artwork
    • Rewarding, easy and fun game play
    • No ads or confusing settings screens
    • 8 languages (EN, SE, DK, NO, FR, DE, ES, IT)

    In summary, Happi Reads - A Learn to Read Game for Kids, will help children with early learning of their ABC and alphabet recognition as well as help them practice their beginning reading and expand their vocabulary. The app is frequently used in preschool and kindergarten but has also found its way to many special needs teachers and parents. Happi Reads has been especially appreciated by the autism community.

    KNOW WHAT'S INSIDE
    As a MOMs with Apps member, we follow the "Know what's inside" best practices for kids’ apps.

    Users review

    from 14 reviews

    "Great"

    7.2