TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

HTC POWER TO GIVE

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    HTC POWER TO GIVE icon

    HTC POWER TO GIVE

    par: 15.4K 8.2

    8.2 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Un milliard de Smartphones sont utilisés aujourd'hui. La puissance de traitement combiné de tous ces appareils peut vraiment révolutionner la recherche scientifique et apporter une énorme contribution à l'humanité – si nous travaillons tous ensemble.

    Avec HTC Power To Give, vous aidez à rendre le monde meilleur. Rechercher des remèdes contre le cancer, la maladie d'Alzheimer, le SIDA, aider à comprendre le changement climatique ou s'aventurer dans l'espace – tout est à portée de main.

    Téléchargez Power To Give, branchez votre téléphone et connectez-vous au Wi-Fi ou aux données mobiles. Votre puissance de calcul libre fera partie d'un énorme réseau, fournissant une puissance de traitement à un projet que vous aurez sélectionné parmi d'autres à travers le monde.

    Des projets médicaux, environnementaux, scientifiques et de nombreux autres projets bénéficient de la puissance de traitement inutilisée. Les projets qui, autrement, pourraient prendre des centaines d'années sont exécutés en un temps considérablement plus court.

    Les chiffres sont incroyables et réalisables avec votre aide, alors rejoignez-nous aujourd'hui. Prenez part au futur avec Power To Give.

    Pour plus d'informations, visitez http://www.htc.com/ptg/.

    Configuration minimum requise :

    (1) Android 4.4 KitKat ou supérieur

    (2) Processeur 1,5 GHz double cœur, processeur 1 GHz quatre cœurs ou supérieur

    (3) 1 Go de RAM ou supérieur

    Votre appareil doit être allumé, être en charge, et avoir atteint une charge minimum égale à 90% de la capacité (paramètre par défaut ; peut être réduit).

    Les projets sont exploités par des tiers, une inscription est nécessaire pour la participation, qui peut être soumise à des conditions supplémentaires.
    © 2014-2015 HTC Corporation. Tous droits réservés. Créé en utilisant BOINC, logiciel open source développé à l'Université de Californie, Berkeley, États-Unis avec un financement de la National Science Foundation (© 2003–2014 Université de Californie), distribué sous la licence publique générale limitée (« LGPL »), dont les termes s'appliquent à l'utilisation de cette appli et le code source correspondant. Le logiciel LGPL est distribué dans l'espoir qu'il sera utile, mais SANS AUCUNE GARANTIE, sans même la garantie implicite de QUALITÉ MARCHANDE ou D'ADAPTATION À UN USAGE PARTICULIER. Voir la licence LGPL pour plus de détails. Vous pouvez voir les termes de la licence LGPL sur http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.

    HTC, le logo HTC, HTC Power To Give et les autres noms de produits et de services HTC référencés dans l'Application sont des marques commerciales de HTC Corporation et ses sociétés affiliées. Tous les autres noms de société, noms de produit, noms de service et logos référencés dans l'Application peuvent être des marques commerciales de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

    Conditions d'utilisation complètes sur http://htc.com/ptg/terms/

    Politique de vie privée HTC : http://www.htc.com/privacy/

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 15.435 opinions

    "Excellent"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

HTC Power To Give

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    There are one billion smartphones in use today. The combined processing power of all these devices can truly revolutionize scientific research and make an enormous contribution to humanity–if we all work together.

    With HTC Power To Give, you help make the world a better place. Research cures for cancer, Alzheimer’s disease and AIDS, help understand climate change or venture into space–it’s all at our fingertips.

    Download Power To Give, plug in your phone and connect to Wi-Fi or mobile data. Your spare computing power will become part of an enormous grid, providing processing power to a project you’ve selected from a range across the world.

    Medical, environmental, scientific and many other projects benefit from your unused processing power. Projects that could otherwise take hundreds of years are executed in a drastically shorter time.

    The numbers are incredible, and achievable with your help, so join us today. Be a part of the future with Power To Give.

    For more information, visit http://www.htc.com/ptg/.

    Minimum requirements:

    (1) Android 4.4 KitKat or better

    (2) 1.5 GHz dual-core processor, 1 GHz quad-core processor or better

    (3) 1 GB of RAM or better

    Your device must be turned on, charging and have a minimum of 90% battery life remaining (default setting; can be lowered).

    Projects are operated by third parties; registration is required for participation, which may be subject to additional terms.

    2014-2015 HTC Corporation. All rights reserved. Built using BOINC, open source software developed at University of California, Berkeley with funding from the National Science Foundation ( 2003–2014 University of California) distributed under the Lesser General Public License (“LGPL”), whose terms apply to use of this app and the corresponding source code. The LGPL software is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the LGPL for more details. You may view the terms of the LGPL at http://www.gnu.org/licenses/.

    HTC, the HTC logo, HTC Power To Give and other HTC product and service names referenced in the Application are the trademarks of HTC Corporation and its affiliates. Any other company names, product names, service names and logos referenced in connection with the Application may be the trademarks of their respective owners.

    Full terms and conditions at http://htc.com/ptg/terms/

    HTC Privacy Policy: http://www.htc.com/privacy/

    Users review

    from 15.169 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for HTC Power To Give

    Michael Scalf

    by Michael Scalf

    Dec 28, 2017  |  "Poor"

    I was all for the idea of lending computing power while I sleep but as I was reading the agreement it stated that they would not be responsible for lost data damage to the phone or software inside it so on that note I did not move forward with the installation I like the idea but if something was to happen to our phones that are by no means cheap I find it unfair that the volunteers to this program have to take the loss when none of us gain any reward for the scientific achievement resulted from computer power donated by our devices around the world hopefully other people will come to this conclusion as well even though I appreciate the idea and respect the program people that volunteer should be covered by some type of agreement even if there is zero chance that the program can cause any type of damage to our phones

    Wayne Critzman

    by Wayne Critzman

    Dec 24, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    It is refreshing to see that you are contributing to the sciences as your phone sits charging. You select the field /projects you want and it just flashes by on screen.

    Rishabh jaishwal

    by Rishabh jaishwal

    Dec 21, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Need android update for htc desire 628

    Ahmad Ahmadiar

    by Ahmad Ahmadiar

    Dec 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    good

    Ey Alam

    by Ey Alam

    Nov 16, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Super

    Irshad Irshad

    by Irshad Irshad

    Oct 31, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good