ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Таблица умножения игры

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Таблица умножения игры icon

    Таблица умножения игры

    по: 2.7K 7.6

    7.6 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    В этом математика игры приложения, вы можете узнать основы умножения игры. Обучение Таблица умножения очень с этим игровым столом умножения. Наше приложение имеет 3 части. Вы можете узнать таблицу умножения. Вы можете сделать упражнения после вы придерживаетесь. И вы можете проверить свои навыки умножения с Quiz.
    При нажатии кнопки обучения на главной странице умножения игры, вы увидите 1x таблицу умножения. Вы можете коснуться вперед кнопку и обратную кнопку. Каждый раз, когда вы нажимаете кнопку вперед, вы можете увидеть следующую таблицу умножения. Например 2x, 3x, 4x и т.д.
    При нажатии кнопки Упражнение на главной странице умножения игры, вы можете сделать упражнения и вы можете проверить свои навыки Таблица умножения. Упражнения имеют 10 частей и в каждой части вы поднимете свои знания таблицы умножения.
    При нажатии кнопки Викторина на главной странице умножения игры, вы будете отвечать на 30 вопросов, и вы можете видеть, что вы узнали о таблице умножения.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 2.713 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Multiplication Table Game

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Multiplication Table Game icon

    Multiplication Table Game

    by: 2.7K 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    In this mathematics game application, you can learn basics of multiplication game. Learning Multiplication table is very with this Multiplication Table game. Our application have 3 parts. You can learn multiplication table. You can make exercises after you practice. And you can test your multiplication skills with Quiz.
    When you click learning button on main page of the multiplication game, you will see 1x table of multiplication. You can touch forward button and backward button. Every time you click forward button, you can see the next multiplication table. For example 2x, 3x, 4x and etc.
    When you click Exercise button on main page of the multiplication game, you can make exercises and you can check your multiplication table skills. Exercises have 10 parts and in every part you will raise your knowledge of multiplication table.
    When you click Quiz button on main page of the multiplication game, you will answer 30 questions and you can see what you learned about multiplication table.
    This times table application is the most beautiful apps in the market related with times tables. You can easily learn multiplication tables, just try it.

    a4fbfd3f1e

    Users review

    from 2.713 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6