HERUNTERLADEN  1,73 €

Zahlen für Kinder 1 – 20

    • SUCHART
    Zahlen für Kinder 1 – 20 icon

    Zahlen für Kinder 1 – 20

    von: 13 7.4

    7.4 Nutzer-
    wertung
    HERUNTERLADEN  1,73 €

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Helfen Sie Ihr Kind um zählen zu lernen und Zahlen zu erkennen auf spielerische Art und Weise. Schauen Sie zu wie Ihr Kind 1,2,3 lernt auf Deutch. Es wurde speziell für kleine Kinder entwickelt. Benutzen Sie “Kinder Zahlen” als tolle Weise um die Zahlen 1 bis 20 Ihren Kindern vor zu stellen, bevor sie in der Schule kommen.

    Enthält:

    - Bilderkarten um Kinder die Zahlen und Mengen bei zu bringen. Ein Zahlenbuch oder ein interaktives Bilderbuch.
    - Memory Spiel / Matching-Spiel für die Erkennung von 1 bis 20. 3 verschiedene Schwierigkeiten um zu wählen.
    - Aussprache in verschiedenen Sprachen (Russisch, Englisch, Französisch, Deutsch, Italienisch, Spanisch, Portugiesisch, Holländisch und Dänisch)
    - Schöne und tolle Bilder
    - Einfach und intuitiv
    - Geräusch an/aus
    - Keine Werbung

    Wie funktioniert es? Sehr einfach, sogar ein Baby kann es! Wir raten um mit dem Kind mit zu schauen um die Lernerfahrung intensiver zu machen. Kleinkinder werden die Geräusche und Namen lernen, die Motorik stimulieren und kognitive Fähigkeiten stimulieren. Ein perfektes Geräusche Buch mit Aussprache/Stimme für das Lernen auf dem Handy oder Tablet. Es ist perfekt für die Vorbereitung der Kinder für Mathe.

    Das Spiel wurde optimiert für Handys und Tablets und wurde getestet mit Kindern und Eltern.

    Haben Sie Fragen oder Ideen für Verbesserung. Sende eine E-Mail an contact@kidstatic.net. Wir möchten Ihnen die beste interaktive Lern-App bieten.

    Kidstatic Apps möchte Pädagogische Apps und Games bieten für Kinder, auf einfache Weise. Diese Zähl- und Zahl App kann auch benutzt werden für Kinder und Personen die Deutch oder Englisch lernen (DSL / ESL oder IEP) oder kann benutzt werden um Kinder mit Autismus zu helfen.

    Wir erweitern regelmäßig das Angebot an Themen der Apps und Games für Kinder. Wenn Sie die neusten Neuigkeiten bekommen möchten liken Sie uns auf http://www.facebook.com/kidstaticapps oder besuchen Sie http://www.kidstatic.net.

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 13 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    7.4

DOWNLOAD  $1.99

Numbers for kids 1 - 20

    Numbers for kids 1 - 20 icon

    Numbers for kids 1 - 20

    by: 13 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    DOWNLOAD  $1.99

    Screenshots

    Description

    Help your kid learn to count and recognize numbers in an entertaining and educating way. Watch your toddler or kid discovering the numbers 1, 2, 3. It has been made with toddlers and preschoolers in mind. Use “Kids numbers” as a great way of introducing the numbers 1 to 20 to your child before starting in school or kindergarten.

    Features:
    - Image cards for teaching children numbers and quantity. A kind of counting book or interactive picture book.
    - Memory game / matching game for recognizing numbers 1 to 20. 3 different difficulty levels to choose from
    - Pronunciation (English)
    - Simple and intuitive
    - No advertisement

    How does it work? Simple, even a baby can do it! We advise you to sit along with your child to enhance the learning experience or entertainment even more. Toddlers will learn the sound associated with the numbers, stimulate their motor skills and possible cognitive skills. A perfect sound touch kids book with pronunciation / voice for early learning on your phone or tablet. It is perfect for preparing you kid for learning basic math.

    The app features carefully selected photos and has been tested on toddlers, kids and parents.

    Got any questions or ideas for improvement. Send a mail to contact@kidstatic.net. We want you to provide the best interactive learning app available.

    Kidstatic aims at delivering educational apps and games for toddlers and kids in a simple and intuitive manner. This number and counting app can also be used for children and people learning English as secondary language (ESL learning or IEP) or might be used to help children with autism.

    We are continuously expanding the range of themes of learning apps and games for children. If you want to get the latest news on apps like us on http://www.facebook.com/kidstaticapps or go to http://www.kidstatic.net.

    Tags: numbers with pictures for kids , learn to count 1 to 20 , numbers for kids , german numbers 1-20 , i20numberslearnforkids , numbers for kid , numbers 1 to 20 in english for kids in big pictures , 1-20 numbers with fruits pictures for kids , numbers pictures for kids

    Users review

    from 13 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4