免费下载

Rosetta Stone:学习说和读新语言

    • 搜索类型
    Rosetta Stone:学习说和读新语言 icon

    Rosetta Stone:学习说和读新语言

    通过: 160.9K 9

    9 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    直观地使用Rosetta Stone学习说一门新的外语 - 语言学习最值得信赖的品牌。训练您自己在对话中使用我们经过验证的沉浸式方法来获得内容,包括英语,德语,意大利语,日语以及更多。

    Rosetta Stone的获奖免费移动应用程序教您在一门新的语言里通过联系单词和影像以及周围环境来思考。探索一个增长您说话和阅读能力的自然的语言学习方法。不需要翻译,直观地学习语法和单词以及学习说任何新的语言,从法语到韩语。

    3大特点
    1. 使用TruAccent®,世界领先的语音识别技术,练习发音和朗读故事。
    2. 使用Rosetta Stone沉浸式方法来学习语法和词汇。学习说单词,然后短语以及怎样开始对话。
    3. 通过下载您所选的语言的所有的课程在线下学习您的语言技能。无论您身处何处可以通过您的Audio Companion® (语音伴侣)学习西班牙语,英语,法语,韩语或任何其它的语言。

    您的Rosetta Stone之旅

    1. 24种语言可选
    发现一门新语言:学习西班牙语(拉丁美洲),西班牙语(西班牙),英语(美国),英语(英国),法语,日语,意大利语,德语,韩语,中文,葡萄牙语,俄语,阿拉伯语,荷兰语,塔加路语,希腊语,希伯来语,印地语,爱尔兰语,波斯语,波兰语,瑞典语,土耳其语和越南语。

    2. 建立一个基础
    学习您所需的基础单词和语法来构建一个基本词汇和基本语言框架基础。通过我们的TruAccent®来练习西班牙语,德语和日语。开始朗读故事以及聆听及时的回馈。您现在所学的是您的旅程的基础。

    3. 探索我们延展性的学习特点
    学习英语或意大利语的俗语以及发现怎样像一个当地人来生活。点食物和饮料,询问方向,买东西讨价还价,或者结识一位新朋友。出门在外没有网络连接?听我们的语音伴侣或学习可下载的课程来进行线下学习。翻阅我们易于访问的phrasebook(语法书)来学习问候语,短语以及有用的表达。

    4. 表达自我
    您现在开始在您的新语言里感到自信地来表达感觉和意见。您可以谈论每天的生活,征求意见,预约以及和您的服务供应商交流。您对自己的沟通和理解能力会感到无比惊喜。

    5. 轻而易举地交谈
    您正用您的新语言思考,表达感觉以及做梦。您可以通过自己的生活经历来开始学习西班牙语或其它任何语言。您可以开展业务,读小说以及进行社交。您在一系列的话题里表达自己的想法,从政治到运动以及所有其它的话题。恭喜您!当您在新的语言展现自信的时候,陌生人变成朋友,世界变成一个更小的地方。

    下载Rosetta Stone并从今天开始您的语言学习之旅!

    • 2017年最佳移动应用程序奖最佳教育应用白金奖
    • 2017年移动UX大奖最佳生产和实用程序
    • 2016年PCMag编辑首选大奖

    Tags: rosetta course

    探索更多

    用户观点

    160.875 来自评论

    "非常棒"

    9

Rosetta Stone: Learn to Speak & Read New Languages

    Rosetta Stone: Learn to Speak & Read New Languages icon

    Rosetta Stone: Learn to Speak & Read New Languages

    by: 156.8K 7.6

    7.6 Expert


    Rosetta Stone: Learn to Speak & Read New Languages's review

    Published: 2015-11-27, by .

    Rosetta Stone brings experience and a trusted brand to learn your desired lanuage

    • Intuitive UI
    • A variety of languages to choose from
    • Expensive
    • No offline mode

    "A mobile port of the top language tool"


    You choose how you want to learn with your very own personal tutor. That’s the premise behind Learn Languages: Rosetta Stone, available on both iOS and Android platforms. Just download the app and choose which of the available 19 languages you’re going to learn. Then the app sets you up with a free account that gives you access only to the first of 24 units available. You start off with the core lesson, which includes language lessons based in the real-world, like ordering in a restaurant, or paying for a novel.


    Like its PC counterpart, Rosetta Stone’s UI is intuitive, letting you breeze through each lesson without any hassle. This app also offers a wide variety of languages to learn.


    Purchasing full-access to any language course is a very expensive endeavor. Rosetta Stone also doesn’t offer the option to highlight or look up the meaning of unknown words. You also can’t download lessons to your device, requiring constant internet access to use the app.

    Tags: paquete idiomas rosetta stone , rosetta stone free french , rosetta course , paquete idioma frances rosetta course , rosetta stone course , cuanto cuesta rosetta course , rosetta course iniciar sesion , julio romer morales boscan , rosetta stone apk

    Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    by Daniel Adrian Sanchez

    Nov 27, 2015


    Learn to speak a new language intuitively with Rosetta Stone—the most trusted name in language learning. Train yourself to gain context from conversations using our proven immersion method in dozens of languages—including English, German, Italian, Japanese and more.

    Rosetta Stone’s award-winning free mobile app teaches you to think in a new language by connecting words with images and your surroundings. Explore a natural way of language learning that grows your speaking and reading abilities. Study grammar and vocabulary intuitively and learn to speak any new language, from French to Korean, without translation.


    1. Practice pronouncing words and reading stories aloud with TruAccent, the world’s best speech recognition technology.

    2.Study your grammar and vocabulary with Rosetta Stone’s immersion method. Learn to speak words, followed by phrases, and how to start conversations.

    3. Practice your language skills offline by downloading all your lessons in your language of choice. Learn Spanish, English, French, Korean, or any of our other languages wherever you are in the world with your Audio Companion.


    1. Choose from 24 languages.
    Discover a new language: Learn Spanish (Latin America), Spanish (Spain), English (US), English (UK), French, Japanese, Italian, German, Korean, Chinese, Portuguese, Russian, Arabic, Dutch, Tagalog, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Irish, Farsi, Polish, Swedish, Turkish, or Vietnamese.

    2. Build a foundation.
    Learn the basic words and grammar you need to build a basis of fundamental vocabulary and essential language structure. Practice Spanish, German, or Japanese accents with our TruAccent technology. Start reading stories aloud and listen for instant feedback. What you learn now is the foundation of your journey.

    3. Explore our extended learning features.
    Learn English or Italian common sayings and discover how to live like a local. Order food and drinks, ask for directions, haggle over an item, or make a new friend. Out and about without internet access? Listen to our audio companion or study downloadable lessons for offline learning. Consult our easy-to-access Phrasebook for greetings, phrases, and useful expressions.

    4. Express yourself.
    You’re now beginning to feel confident expressing feelings and opinions in your new language. You can talk about everyday life, ask for advice, make appointments and communicate with service providers. You’ll be surprised at how much you can speak and understand.

    5. Converse with ease.
    You’re thinking, expressing feelings, and dreaming in your new language. You can start to learn Spanish or any of our other languages through your own life experiences. You can conduct business, read novels, and socialize. You’re expressing yourself on a range of topics, from politics to sports, and everything in between. Congratulations! Strangers become friends and the world becomes a smaller place when you’re confident in a new language.

    Download Rosetta Stone and start your language learning journey today!

    • 2017 Platinum Award for Best Educational App by the Best Mobile App Awards
    • 2017 Best Productivity & Utilities App by Mobile UX Awards
    • 2016 PCMag Editors’ Choice

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 156.776 reviews