ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Toca Kitchen

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Toca Kitchen icon

    Toca Kitchen

    по: 256.4K 8.2

    8.2 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    *Toca Kitchen - золотой призер 2012 года в категории Parents’ Choice Award!*

    Приходило ли вам в голову, что с едой тоже можно играть? Теперь это проще простого! Студия цифровых игр Toca Boca представляет Toca Kitchen - виртуальную кухню, где вы сможете поэкспериментировать с продуктами и приготовить обед для четырех голодных персонажей. Выберите любой продукт и приготовьте его так, как вам захочется! Что лучше - порезать и смешать его с другими ингредиентами, запечь, сварить, пожарить или приготовить в микроволновке? ...а теперь, когда блюдо готово, посмотрим, как оно понравится вашему проголодавшемуся другу!

    Это созданное нами обучающее приложение - своего рода виртуальная альтернатива игре в куличики, которую так любят все дети! Уморительная реакция персонажей на разные предложенные им блюда сможет рассмешить любого. Понравится ли кошке соленая рыба? Станет ли мальчик есть картошку и овощи? Комбинируйте на свой вкус, экспериментируйте и ошибайтесь с нашим веселым кулинарным приложением, в котором не надо набирать очки или стараться уложиться в определенные временные рамки.

    - Четыре симпатичных персонажа, которых нужно накормить обедом - каждый со своими предпочтениями в еде!
    - 12 видов продуктов, которые можно приготовить 180 различными способами!
    - Режьте, варите, жарьте, запекайте или готовьте в микроволновке все, что вам вздумается!
    - Занимательная детская игра с оригинальным профессиональным дизайном!
    - У нас нет строгих правил или ограничений!
    - Интуитивно понятный ребенку интерфейс
    - Никаких покупок внутри приложения
    - Никакой посторонней рекламы

    Кухня 'Toca Kitchen' - не столько игра, сколько игрушка, которая поможет вашим детям освоить азы кулинарии. Что произойдет, если вы перемешаете и поджарите морковку? Понравится ли это блюдо кошке? А что больше всего любит бычок? Приложение 'Toca Kitchen' помогает развивать творческий потенциал и воображение, и будет одинаково интересно для детей любого возраста.

    Как и во всех играх Toca Boca, здесь нет действующей на нервы музыки, не надо набирать очки или стараться уложиться в определенные временные рамки. С нашим приложением дети смогут просто играть - и играть именно так, как им самим того хочется!

    ***

    О TOCA BOCA
    Сотрудники Toca Boca убеждены, что игра стимулирует воображение ребенка и помогает ему познавать мир. Создавая наши продукты, мы стараемся смотреть на вещи глазами ребенка, чтобы побудить его играть, творить и воплощать свои мечты. Среди наших разработок — удостоенные наград приложения, насчитывающие более 130 млн загрузок в 215 странах мира. Мы предлагаем веселые и безопасные игры с открытым концом. Узнать о нас и о наших продуктах подробнее вы можете на нашем сайте tocaboca.com.

    ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ
    Мы относимся очень серьезно к вопросу конфиденциальности. Чтобы узнать больше о том, как мы работаем с этими вопросами, прочтите нашу политику конфиденциальности: http://tocaboca.com/privacy

    Tags: toca kitchen , toca citkhen на андроид , тока бока toca kitchen , toca boca kitchen бесплатно на планшет , toca kitchen андроид таблетка не требуется , toca , toca kitchen взломанная скачать на андроид бесплатно , toca kitchen лакипатчер

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 256.360 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Toca Kitchen

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Toca Kitchen icon

    Toca Kitchen

    by: 256.5K 9

    9 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Toca Kitchen's review

    Published: 2014-05-15, by .

    Open-ended creative cooking for culinary kiddos

    9
    • Open ended discovery style gameplay
    • Fantastically silly sense of humor
    • Top-notch graphics and sound design
    • None

    "What's shakin', bacon?"

    You should definitely play with your food. Toca Kitchen is the best durn kids game I've seen in some time, letting your little ones open up the fridge and decide what's for dinner.

    The game is totally open ended, and there's tons to explore. Just pick from the four characters - a girl, a boy, a cat, and a bull - and decide what you'd like to simmer up for your hungry diner. Choose from ingredients like a pear, a steak, an egg, and a head of broccoli, then decide how you'd like to prepare it. Chop it up with swipes on the cutting board, or toss it in the microwave. Sizzle it in the saucepan or boil it in the water. The ingredient will change in physical appearance depending on what you do to it, and it's ridiculous fun to create, for example, sautéed broccoli mush, then subsequently feed it to your unsuspecting guest. Combine ingredients to your hearts content, and see if the cat will eat a scrumptious mushroom-lemon combo...

    Graphic and sound design are flawless. The open-ended discovery style gameplay is just perfect for kids, and adults with a silly sense of humor as well (I don't think I've giggled this much reviewing a game in ages). It's vaguely educational in a very practical way - a steak is probably better sauteed than blended, for example - but the most fun bit is coming up with wacky, unpalatable combos anyway.

    Toca Kitchen is a gorgeous crafted title for the miniature budding chef in your life.

    Tags: toca kitchen , toca kitchen для андроид , toca kitchen на андроид , toca kitchen an , how to toca kitchen

    Janel Appszoom logo

    by Janel , Appszoom

    May 15, 2014

    Description

    *Parents Choice Awards – Toca Kitchen Wins Gold!*

    Ever wanted to play with your food? Now you can! Toca Boca brings you Toca Kitchen, where you cook, play with and prepare food for four hungry characters. Pick any ingredient and prepare it in your own way. Slice, boil, fry, cook, microwave or mix! Then wait for your hungry friend’s response.

    We created this educational app for kids to give the mud cakes a new face, a complete virtual makeover which the kids will love! The characters fearful reactions to different meals will make you giggle. Does the cat like salty fish? Will the boy eat potatoes and greens? Mix and match your own meal! With no high scores, levels or time limits the fun doesn’t have to end in this cooking app.

    - Four cute characters to cook for - each with their own favorite food!
    - 12 different ingredients that can be prepared in 180 different ways!
    - Slice, boil, fry, cook, microwave anything you like!
    - Professional and fun kids app design!
    - No rules or high scores!
    - Kid-friendly interface
    - No in-app purchases
    - No third party advertising

    What are you waiting for? Let’s get in the kitchen and start cooking!

    Toca Kitchen is a free cooking app for kids that’s perfect for aspiring chefs. Kids will roleplay a chef in a kitchen, exploring ways to cook tasty and silly foods for hungry customers to eat. This fun cooking app is sure to deliver nothing but creativity and imagination for kids!

    As with all Toca Boca apps, there are no high scores, time limits or stressful music. Rest assured this app for kids let’s kids play however they want!

    ***

    ABOUT TOCA BOCA
    At Toca Boca, we believe in the power of play to spark kids’ imaginations and help them learn about the world. We design our products from the kids' perspective to empower kids to be playful, to be creative and to be who they want to be. Our products include award-winning apps that have been downloaded more than 130 million times in 215 countries and offer fun, safe, open-ended play experiences. Learn more about Toca Boca and our products at tocaboca.com.

    PRIVACY POLICY
    Privacy is an issue that we take very seriously. To learn more about how we work with these matters, please read our privacy policy: http://tocaboca.com/privacy

    Users review

    from 256.548 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2