免费下载

Face Photo

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    你想你的臉的照片或你與你的朋友一起,但沒有一個約可容納您的手機,並為你做的嗎? - Face Photo是一個這樣的場合的完美應用。

    Face Photo的應用程序識別面孔時得到您的攝像頭範圍內,自動調整設置,然後需要為你的照片。你唯一需要做的是挑選有多少人會在圖片和您的手機相機鏡頭轉向面對(S)。

    你沒有嘗試多次採取任何好了自己的照片。甚至不提困難的情況下,當您嘗試採取了兩副面孔的照片,例如:你和你的女朋友或男朋友。嘗試採取這些照片與Face Photo - 這是一個非常簡單的方式迅速獲得驚人的紀念照。

    應用程序是非常有用的:
    - 當你自己與你的女友/男友,並希望採取你倆的合影
    - 在孤獨的旅行或散步。
    - 當您需要利用社會媒體網站,如Facebook,谷歌創建了自己的好照片等。
    - 在許多其他情況

    它是如何工作?三個步驟的詳細說明:
     
    1。切換應用程序和挑選有多少人,你想要在你的照片 - 點擊圖標與一個或兩個人(你可以隨時更改你的頭腦和更新應用程序時)。

    2。在你的拉長手拿著你的智能水平,旨在對你的相機鏡頭。
    /在這一刻的應用程序會自動識別人臉(取決於您所選擇的一個或兩個),調整照片的設置和等待的面孔,直到獲得在框架的中心位置。如果面孔是不是在中間的面孔之一是幀,應用程序,一個微妙的蜂鳴聲,你需要瞄準對手機的面孔。蜂鳴聲頻率越高,你越接近理想的位置。當你聽到1更長和響亮的“嗶”聲(它指的臉已被確認和鏡頭的最佳位置拍照是)微笑和持有兩/三秒(這需要調整時間的電話仍然重點設置和拍照)。然後,您可以看看您的手機屏幕,並查看您的照片D /

    3。如果你喜歡的照片,只要按下“保存”按鈕保存您的手機內存SD卡的DCIM / FacePhoto夾,但如果它不是完美的照片,按“後退”按鈕,並再次嘗試。

    Reprot 1錯誤
    此刻的Face Photo應用程序在beta版本發布,我們仍然在工作的進一步發展,以服務用戶更。如果有什麼不正常工作,或者你有一個想法,如何改善面部照片的功能之前,你給負面評級,請填寫在www.apps.examobile.com/facephoto/形式。我們將竭盡所能來解決問題,或修改應用程序,使每台設備上工作順利,並滿足您的期望。

    我們想祝你愉快使用的應用程序和許多偉大的照片。訪問我們的網站www.examobile.com和我們的Facebook的個人主頁上www.facebook.com / ExaMobile。

    用户观点

    174 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Face Photo - Selfie Cam

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Face Photo - Selfie Cam icon

    Face Photo - Selfie Cam

    by: 173 7.4

    7.4 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Sweet Photo - Face Photo - Do you want to take a photo of your face or of you together with your friend, but there is no one around who can hold your mobile and do it for you? - Face Photo is a perfect app for such an occasion.

    Face Photo app recognizes when faces get within your camera range, automatically adjusts settings and then takes a photo for you. The only thing you need to do is to pick how many people will be in the picture and turn your mobile camera lens towards the face(s).

    You don’t have to try many times to take a good photo of yourself any more. Not even mentioning the difficult scenario when you tried to take a photo of two faces e.g. you and your girlfriend or boyfriend. Try now to take these photos with Face Photo - it is a really easy way to quickly get amazing commemorative photos.

    The application is very useful:
    - when you are on your own with your girlfriend/boyfriend and want to take a photo of both of you together
    - during solitary trips or walks
    - when you need to create a good photo of yourself for use on social media websites such as Facebook, Google+, etc.
    - and in many other situations

    How does it work? Detailed description in three steps:

    1. Switch on the app and pick how many people you want in your photo - click an icon with one or two people (you can always change your mind and update it when the app is on).

    2. Holding your smartphone horizontally in your stretched hand, aim the camera lens towards you.
    /In this moment the app automatically recognizes faces (one or two depending on your choice), adjusts the photo settings and awaits till the faces get in the central position of the frame. If the faces are not in the middle or one of the faces is out of the frame, the app makes a delicate beeping sound and you need to aim the phone towards the faces. The higher the beeping sound frequency the closer you are to the ideal position. When you hear a longer and loud ‘beep’ sound (it means the faces have been recognized and the lens is in the optimal position to take a photo) smile and hold the phone still for two/three seconds (it’s the time needed to adjust the focus settings and take a photo). Then you can have a look at your smartphone screen and view your photo :D/

    3. If you like the photo just press the ‘SAVE’ button to save it on your phone’s memory SD card in the DCIM/FacePhoto folder, but if it’s not the perfect photo press the BACK’ button and try again.

    Reprot a bug
    At the moment the Face Photo app is published in beta version and we are still working on its further development to serve the users even better. If something did not work correctly, or you have an idea of how to improve Face Photo functionality, before you give negative rating please fill in the form at www.apps.examobile.com/facephoto/ . We will do our best to solve the problem or modify the app, so that it works smoothly on each device and fulfils all your expectations.

    We would like to wish you a pleasant usage of the app and many great photos. Visit our website www.examobile.com and our Facebook profile www.facebook.com/ExaMobile.

    Tags: photo app recognises faces , у ёёёё modface , facefotos erstellen

    Users review

    from 173 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4

    Users comments for Face Photo - Selfie Cam

    Manish Singh

    by Manish Singh

    Jun 09, 2014  |  "Poor"

    Useless plz dont download this scrap, wont be able understand it way of working.

    Amir Ali

    by Amir Ali

    May 27, 2014  |  "Awesome"

    10,000+

    Zahoorahmad Bhat

    by Zahoorahmad Bhat

    Mar 08, 2014  |  "Awesome"

    Nice

    Rory M

    by Rory M

    Nov 16, 2013  |  "Poor"

    It would be easier to swap faces using Microsoft excel.

    radha krishna

    by radha krishna

    Aug 30, 2013  |  "Awesome"

    No

    Kavir Singh

    by Kavir Singh

    May 26, 2013  |  "Awesome"

    Good