TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Pic Star! Cool, Funny, Smart

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Créer drôles, bons soins des images fausses et de choquer vos amis avec votre apparence à couper le souffle!

    ★ ★ ★ App Haut pour créer des images chaudes ★ ★ ★

    Mettez vous-même ou vos amis dans un modèle super chaud dans des tenues différentes poses et spécial. Vous pouvez montrer votre corps parfait avec sculpté abs (six pack) dans une des poses sexy sur une moto ou ruse de sortir de l'eau d'une plage tropicale, vêtu d'un chandail sportif, un agent spécial (héros), etc Si vous êtes un fille que vous pourriez prendre la place de certaines filles sexy dans de beaux vêtements ou drôle comme le meilleur beau père noël robe, des robes de soirée glamour vraiment, ou faire partie d'un conte en portant un costume de fée et beaucoup plus.
    Si vous êtes plus du genre sportif, vous trouverez un grand choix de photos que pour les images par exemple de certaines gymnastes, un surfeur sur la vague, un cycliste sur son vélo, un joueur de basket-ball, un champion de montrer son trophée ou même un pêcheur tenant un énorme poisson.
    Si vous aimez la musique et de fêtes, vous pouvez échanger votre visage avec quelques musiciens de rock cool ou un DJ.

    Essayez d'impressionner vos amis en obtenant un fer dur regarder et transformer vous-même dans un guerrier comme un ninja / samouraï, un artiste martial ou un boxeur.


    Avec cet outil fantastique vous serez en mesure de créer des images merveilleuses que vous pouvez envoyer par mail, de partager avec WhatsApp, Twitter, Skype, Messenger ou un autre outil tout simplement les télécharger sur Facebook, Flickr, Dropbox, etc


    Prenez une photo de vous ou d'un ami et faites de cet outil étonnant générer des images drôles.
    C'est facile:
    1. Choisissez une photo
    2. Placez-le dans le châssis. Redimensionner l'image avec les doigts.
    3. Voir les résultats drôles
    4. Enregistrer et partager avec vos amis ;-)

    Amusez-vous avec ce soft drôle et découvrez comment il peut être facile de fausses images.

    Caractéristiques:
    - Un grand nombre de photos prédéfinies
    - Créer fonds d'écran et des milieux
    - Créer des photomontages, des illusions, des effets d'image fraîches, etc
    - Édition de photos / éditeur
    - Etc

    Il s'agit d'une application vraiment amusant d'avoir quand vous voulez ajouter quelque chose de spécial et unique à vos photos.

    Vous pouvez afficher cette application sur une partie, dans un bar, d'une discothèque et d'avoir du plaisir avec vos amis :-)

    L'option de l'étiquette:
    Donnez à vos photos une touche personnelle. Sélectionnez une photo de votre galerie ou une image qui est déjà faux. Prenez la photo sélectionnée et commencer à personnaliser en choisissant parmi de nombreux autocollants. Vous n'aurez que l'embarras du choix en sélectionnant les plus cool stickers. Il contient des autocollants avec des sujets variés tels que, chapeaux, perruques (coiffures), lunettes de soleil, les yeux, la bouche des expressions comme des baisers, des objets effrayants avec du sang, un joyau etc Laissez vos photos ou communiquer quelque chose de créer des bandes dessinées en écrivant des trucs fun en bulles.

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 4.458 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Pic Star! Cool, Funny, Smart

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Create funny, good looking fake pictures and shock your friends with your breathtaking appearance!

    ★★★ Top App to create hot images ★★★

    Turn yourself or your friends into a hot super model in different poses and special outfits. You can show of your perfect body with sculpted abs (six pack) in a sexy poses on a motorcycle or wile getting out of the water of a tropical beach, wearing a sporty sweater, a special agent (hero) etc. If you are a girl you could take the place of some sexy girls in some nice or funny clothes like the best good looking Santa Claus dress, some really glamour evening dresses, or become part of a tale by wearing a fairy costume and many more.
    If you are more the sporty type you will find a big selection of pictures as for example pictures of some gymnasts, a surfer riding the wave, cyclist on his bike, a basketball player, a champ showing of his trophy or even a fisher holding a huge fish.
    If you like music and parties you can swap your face with some cool rock musicians or a DJ.

    Try to impress your friends by getting a hard iron look and transform yourself in a warrior like a ninja / samurai, a martial artist or a boxer.

    With this fantastic tool you will be able to create marvelous pictures that you can send per mail, share with Whatsapp, Twitter, Skype, another Messenger Tool or simply upload them to Facebook, Flickr, Dropbox etc.

    Take a photo of you or a friend and let this astonishing tool generate funny pictures.
    It's easy:
    1. Choose a picture
    2. Place it in the frame. Resize the picture with the fingers.
    3. See the funny results
    4. Save, and share with your friends ;-)

    Enjoy yourself with this funny app and discover how easy it can be to fake pictures.

    Features:
    - A lot of predefined pictures
    - Create wallpapers and backgrounds
    - Create photomontages, illusions, cool image effects, etc.
    - Photo edit / editor
    - etc.

    It is a really fun app to have when you want to add something special and unique to your pictures.

    You can show this app on a party, in a bar, in a disco and have fun with your friends :-)

    Sticker option:
    Give your pictures a personal touch. Select either a photo from your gallery or an image which is already faked. Take the selected pic and start personalizing by choosing between numerous stickers. You will be spoiled for choice in selecting the coolest stickers. It contains stickers with various subjects like, hats, wigs (hairstyles), sunglasses, eyes, mouth expressions like kisses, scary objects with blood, a jewel etc. Let your pictures communicate something or create some comics by writing some fun stuff into bubbles.

    Tags: pic star cool , pic star cool funny , pic star cool funny smart , pic srar cool funny,smart , picstar cool funny , pic star , pic star\! cool funny , picstar cool,funny,smart,for , pic star\!cool funny smart

    Users review

    from 4.453 reviews

    "Great"

    7.2

    Users comments for Pic Star! Cool, Funny, Smart

    ravi bhandari

    by ravi bhandari

    Aug 26, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good app

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jul 29, 2017  |  "Poor"

    It is a. Bad game ?

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Feb 24, 2017  |  "Poor"

    To much ads

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Feb 06, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Love it

    Tanner Watts

    by Tanner Watts

    Feb 01, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Too many adds every time you choose a filter there's an add after every single filter then every 3 or 4 photos there's an add wait let me show this one to you oh sorry that's a ad this one is super funny oops that's a weird add I would like it if there wasn't 50 adds before you finish all the photos please fix all these ads I know you like to get money like everyone else but it's better if you get paid when someone likes it this is why to many ads make it not so good

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jan 22, 2017  |  "Great"

    Rate