免费下载

Pocoyo Kids TV

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    "“发现新的我是优优电视少儿版应用,可为您所有的苹果设备。现在,孩子们可以学会我是优优和他的朋友在语言为他们的安全和友好的环境。

    订阅信息:

    该应用程序下载是免费的,但享受无广告的所有内容和下载内容的播放离线需要有一个积极认购。这种自动再生订阅将让你享受电视优优儿童的全部内容,可通过两种方式,一种是按月支付来完成,以3.99€/月的价格,另一半年度支付€11.99,或年度模式19,99€每年。

    请记住,一旦你已经完成了订购过程中,您的订阅将自动更新在每一个月或一年的年底,according've选择一个或支付的另一种方法。

    当然,也没有承诺留下来,所以每当你从你的苹果设备设置想,你可以取消订阅。订阅将自动续约,除非你的周期结束前至少24小时之前efectúes取消。

    下面是一些关于我们的隐私政策和使用条款的附加信息:

    必读:http://www.pocoyo.com/politica-privacidad
    使用条件:http://www.pocoyo.com/condiciones-uso

    我是优优系列,标识和文字:TM::版权所有:2005年至2016年Zinkia娱乐S.A.“"

    用户观点

    4.922 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Pocoyo Kids TV

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    "Discover the new Pocoyo Kids TV app, available for all your Android devices. In addition, children can now learn languages ​​with Pocoyo and their friends in a safe and friendly environment for them.

    Subscriptions Information:

    The download of the application is free but to enjoy all the content without advertising and download content to play offline you need to have an active subscription. This self-renewing subscription will allow you to enjoy all the contents of Pocoyó Kids TV and can be made under two modalities, one of monthly payment, with a price of € 3.99 / month, another semi-annual payment of € 11.99, Or an annual modality for € 19.99 per year.

    Remember that once you have completed the subscription process, your subscription will automatically renew at the end of each month or after one year, depending on whether you have chosen one or another mode of payment.

    Of course, there is no compromise of permanence, so you can cancel your subscription when you want from the settings of your Android device. The subscription will be self-renewing unless you make the cancellation at least 24 hours before the end of the period.

    Here you have additional information about our privacy policies and terms of use:

    Privacy Policy: http://www.pocoyo.com/politica-privacidad

    Terms of use: http://www.pocoyo.com/conditions-use

    Pocoyo series, logo and characters: tm: &: copyright: 2005-2016 Zinkia Entertainment S.A."

    Tags: pocoyo , pocoyo tv , pocoyo tv apk , pocoyo apk , pocoyize apk , pocoyo logo , pocoyotv apk , pocoyo episodes , papel de parede da turma do pocoyo

    Users review

    from 4.922 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6