免费下载

吓 & 僵尸 照片 工作室

    • 搜索类型
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    ★★★顶部应用创建吓人的假图像★★★

    有了这个神奇的工具,你将能够给你的照片一个黑暗的外观。
    替换你的脸或你的一个朋友有一种超自然生物的性感女巫,一个强大的巫师,一个腐烂僵尸,一个口渴的吸血鬼,怪物或可怕的玩偶之一之一。
    你会发现很多想法创造一些可怕的明信片万圣节派对如骨架咬在了墓碑,一个小小的恶魔拿着他的三叉戟,一个该死的木乃伊,一个可怕的小丑,一个影子拿着斧头沾满了鲜血,燃烧的头或一些像吸血鬼和科学怪人最有名的恐怖数字。让你的队友会遇到一些可怕的生物,如,死亡与他在黑暗的隧道拘泥,一个老骑士在一个墓地/墓地,在南瓜场中间的生活稻草人,在一个古老的城堡,甚至前一个不起眼的老太太飞行鬼。
    有迹象表明,可以用来吓唬人,或者只是为了得到正确的心情为朋友之间的令人毛骨悚然的电影之夜许多血腥的照片。


    有了这个奇妙的工具,你将能够制造假照片到每邮寄,份额的WhatsApp,微博,Skype和Messenger的另一种工具或简单地将它们上传到Facebook的的Flickr,Dropbox的等等。

    拿一个朋友的照片,让照片的乐趣工具产生有趣的图片。
    这很容易:
    1.选择图片
    2.将其在框架中。调整图片用手指(多个)。
    3.看到有趣的结果
    4.保存,电子邮件和分享图片,或将它们上传到Facebook的;-)

    有了这个程序,它是很容易伪造的照片。

    产品特点:
    ✔很多预定义的图片
    ✔保存,电子邮件,共享(彩信,Facebook等)图片
    ✔创建壁纸和背景
    ✔创建蒙太奇照片,幻想,很酷的图像效果,照片的艺术和有趣的图片
    ✔照片编辑器/编辑器
    ✔等

    ★贴纸选项:
    给你的照片个人色彩。选择一个从您的画廊照片或这已经是伪造的图像。就拿选择PIC,并开始被无数贴纸之间进行选择个性化。你会在选择最酷的贴纸被宠坏的选择。它包含有各种科目,如,帽子,假发(发型),蜘蛛,头骨,太阳眼镜,用锋利的假牙,可怕的对象,特殊的万圣节南瓜等的嘴表情贴纸让你的图片传达的东西,或通过编写一些有趣的东西进入创造一些漫画气泡。

    用户观点

    1.003 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Scare & Zombie Photo Studio

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    ★ ★ ★ Top App to create scary fake images ★ ★ ★

    With this amazing tool you will be able to give your pictures a dark look.
    Substitute your face or the one of a friend of yours with the one of a supernatural creature as a sexy witch, a powerful sorcerer, a rotting zombie, a thirsty vampire, a monster or a frightening doll.
    You will find many ideas to create some dreadful postcards for a Halloween party such as a skeleton that bites in to a tombstone, a tiny little devil holding his trident, a damned mummy, a fearful clown, a shadow holding an ax covered with blood, a burning head or some of the most famous horror figures like Dracula and Frankenstein. Make your mates encounter some monstrous creatures like, the death with his stickle in a dark tunnel, an old knight in a cemetery/graveyard, a living scarecrow in the middle of a pumpkin field, an obscure lady in front of an ancient castle or even a flying ghost.
    There are many bloody pictures that can be used to scare people or simply to get the right mood for a creepy movie night between friends.

    With this fantastic tool you will be able to create fake pictures to send per mail, share with Whatsapp, Twitter, Skype, another Messenger Tool or simply upload them to Facebook, Flickr, Dropbox etc.

    Take a photo of a friend and let the photo fun tool generate funny pictures.
    It's easy:
    1. Choose picture
    2. Position it in the frame. Resize the picture with finger(s).
    3. See the funny results
    4. Save, email and share pictures or upload them to facebook ;-)

    With this app it is very easy to fake photos.

    Features:
    ✔ A lot of predefined pictures
    ✔ Save, email, share (MMS, Facebook, etc.) pictures
    ✔ Create wallpapers and backgrounds
    ✔ Create photomontages, illusions, cool image effects, photo art and fun pictures
    ✔ Photo edit / editor
    ✔ etc

    ★ Sticker option:
    Give your pictures a personal touch. Select either a photo from your gallery or an image which is already faked. Take the selected pic and start personalizing by choosing between numerous stickers. You will be spoiled for choice in selecting the coolest sticker. It contains stickers with various subjects like, hats, wigs (hairstyles), spiders, skulls, sunglasses, mouth expressions with sharp dentures, scary objects, special Halloween pumpkins etc. Let your pictures communicate something or create some comics by writing some fun stuff into bubbles.

    Scare your friends! Create dreadful images of your friends with just one tap!

    Tags: scare and zombie photo studio , scary and zombi studio , scare & zombie photo studio на андроид , what are some cool zombie photo apps? , scare & zombie photo studio , wallpapers photo studio , скачать talking babsy baby , scare and zombie studio , fond ecran funny photo widget photos

    Users review

    from 1.000 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8

    Users comments for Scare & Zombie Photo Studio

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Jan 28, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Rubbish!

    Fareed Murtaza Wani

    by Fareed Murtaza Wani

    Dec 25, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Every nice app

    Melissa Hayes

    by Melissa Hayes

    Oct 09, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Ok I guess

    Mona Hamdy

    by Mona Hamdy

    Aug 04, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    مر كتب ع بلغ ه ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????⛵???????????????⌚??????⌚?⏰⏳???????⌚? ? Sweet Home ✨ ?❤?????? ? Sweet Home ✨ ?❤?????? ???????? ???????? ???????? ???????? Go for a picnic ? Sweet Home ✨ ?❤?????? ✨??????✨ ???????? ???????? ???????? Party Time!

    kali mcdaniel

    by kali mcdaniel

    May 13, 2016  |  "Poor"

    Not worth all the ads

    Priya Lakshmi

    by Priya Lakshmi

    Nov 11, 2015  |  "Good"

    Scary