Snow Patrol Lite

    Snow Patrol Lite icon

    Snow Patrol Lite

    by: Abel Haslett 0 0




    Snow Patrol is a Northern Irish/Scottish alternative rock group formed in 1994 at the University of Dundee. The band is made up of Gary Lightbody, Jonny Quinn, Nathan Connolly, Paul Wilson, and Tom Simpson.

    The band’s debut album entitled ‘Songs for Polarbears’ was released in 1998. It was followed by ‘When It’s All Over We Still Have to Clear Up’. Some of their latest releases include ‘A Hundred Million Suns’ and ‘Fallen Empires’.

    Some of the most recognizable singles from the group include ‘Run’ and ‘Chasing Cars’. Run was later covered by Leona Lewis and by Katherine McPhee for the TV show ‘Smash’.

    This app is made for everyone who loves listening to Snow Patrol’s unique brand of alternative rock.

    App features:

    * Latest news on Snow Patrol.
    * Vidoes.
    * Photos.
    * Facebook.
    * Twitter.
    * Band Biography.
    * Link to the band’s official website.

    Tags: snow patrol theme wallpaper