Super Junior Lyrics




    Super Junior (Korean: Pronunciation: 슈퍼주니어; Syupeo Junieo) are a South Korean pop group. Formed in 2005 by producer Lee Soo-man of S.M. Entertainment, the group comprised a total of thirteen members at its peak. Super Junior originally debuted with twelve members, consisting of leader Leeteuk, Heechul, Hankyung, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Donghae, Siwon, Ryeowook and Kibum. Kyuhyun joined the group in 2006.

    This apps include various lyric from SUJU..
    1) Mr. Simple Lyrics
    2) Bonamana Lyrics
    3) Victory Korea Lyrics
    4) No Other Lyrics
    5) Happiness Lyrics
    6) Sorry Sorry Lyrics
    7) Sexy, Free & Single Lyrics
    8) Break Down Lyrics
    9) Oops!! Lyrics
    10) Hero Lyrics
    11) So Cold Lyrics
    12) Santa U Are The One Lyrics
    13) Marry U Lyrics
    14) You Lyrics
    15) Strong Heart Logo Lyrics
    16) Spy Lyrics
    17) Blue World Lyrics
    18) Shining Star Lyrics
    19) Our Love Lyrics
    20) Super Man Lyrics
    21) It's You Lyrics
    22) Opera Lyrics
    23) From U Lyrics
    24) Only U (repackaged 6th Album) Lyrics
    25) All My Heart Lyrics
    26) Song For You Lyrics
    27) Fly Lyrics
    28) Mirror Lyrics
    29) Walkin' Lyrics
    30) omg Lyrics
    31) Bittersweet Lyrics
    32) A Day Lyrics
    33) Twins Lyrics
    34) U Lyrics
    35) Disco Drive Lyrics
    36) Endless Moment Lyrics
    37) Dancing Out Lyrics
    38) A-cha Lyrics
    39) The Girl Is Mine Lyrics
    40) A Man In Love Lyrics
    41) Angel Romanized Lyrics

    Will update 2014 song 6 months from now..

    Users review

    from 25 reviews