TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Place financière

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Place financière icon

    Place financière

    par: Credit Suisse AG 18 6.6

    6.6 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Quelle est l'importance du secteur financier pour l'économie Suisse? Combien de collaboratrices et collaborateurs travaillent pour le Credit Suisse en Suisse? Quels sont les principaux facteurs d'attractivité de la place financière suisse? Comment le Credit Suisse s'engage-t-il pour combattre le chômage des jeunes?

    Cette application vous offre un aperçu des activités du Credit Suisse, ainsi que de l'engagement diversifié de la banque et du secteur financier en Suisse. En outre, elle illustre la contribution du secteur financier à l'économie Suisse à l'aide de faits, données et graphiques.

    General disclaimer

    En installant cette application, vous acceptez expressément que toutes les données que vous mettez à disposition de Apple Inc. ou iTunes SARL (ci-après, conjointement, Apple) peuvent être collectées, transférées, traitées et rendues accessibles selon les modalités propres à Apple. En conséquence, des tiers où qu’ils se trouvent, par exemple Apple, pourront en déduire l’existence d’une relation d’affaires en cours, passée ou potentielle entre vous-même et le Credit Suisse Group AG et/ou ses entreprises liées («Credit Suisse») ou bien l’existence d'investissements (potentiels) de votre part relatifs à des produits émis ou distribués par le Credit Suisse.

    Les conditions et la privacy policy de Apple, que vous acceptez, doivent être dissociées des Conditions légales de Credit Suisse. Apple Inc. et iTunes SARL sont sociétés indépendantes du Credit Suisse

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 18 opinions

    "Bien"

    6.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Financial Center

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    How important is the financial sector for the Swiss economy? How many employees does Credit Suisse have in Switzerland? What are the main factors contributing to the attractiveness of the Swiss financial center? What does Credit Suisse do to counter youth unemployment?

    This application provides an overview of the activities performed by Credit Suisse and the multifaceted commitment of both the Bank and the financial centre in Switzerland. In addition, this application illustrates with charts, facts and figures the contribution made by the financial sector to the Swiss economy.

    General Disclaimer

    By downloading this App, you hereby expressly agree that any data that
    you make available to Apple Inc., iTunes SARL, Google Inc. or any other App provider or distributor (together referred to as App Provider) may be collected, transferred, processed and made accessible as per the terms and conditions of the App Provider. As a consequence, third parties wherever located, for example the App Provider, may infer the existence of a current, past or potential business relationship between you and Credit Suisse Group AG and/or its direct or indirect subsidiaries ("Credit Suisse") or existing or potential investments by you in products issued or distributed by Credit Suisse.
    The terms and conditions and privacy policy, which you accept for
    the App Provider, must be distinguished from the legal terms and conditions of
    Credit Suisse. The App Providers are companies that are independent from Credit Suisse.

    Tags: financial center

    Users review

    from 28 reviews

    "Great"

    7.2
    Appszoom uses their own cookies and third party cookies to enhance the user experience and for analysis purposes.
    By continuing to browse you agree to our cookies policy.