Breaking Habit

    Breaking Habit icon

    Breaking Habit

    by: Chu Chong 2 10

    10 Users



    You must want to break your bad habits, right? Then you should try this app. It will give you great help.

    1. When you open this app, the page is empty.You need to add your bad habits that you want to break. For instance, you don’t want to sleep too late, you can add going to bed at 21:00. And you want to have good health, so you can add walking one hour in the morning.

    2. Breaking Habit allows you make a habit list. You can add several bad habits which you can do in different time, and then you can have a list of habits.

    3. Every day at 20:30, you will be notified. Therefore, you can know if you have achieved the goal you have set. You can check off the items that you have done very well and catch up with the rest.

    4. If you have broken one bad habit into a good habit, you can clear it. But you can clear it after 21 days, because according to the study one habit forming need at least 21 days.

    Every one has good habits and bad habits. Good habits can help people make progress in his career or life. Therefore, every one want to change their bad habits.

    There are 7 bad habits. If you have one or more of them, then you need Breaking Habit to help change them.

    Breaking Habit will not tell others your bad habits, so you need not worry about losing face. And you also need not ask others for help. You should download this app which may help you in your career.

    A bad habit, in fact, is a negative behavior pattern. The common examples include: procrastination, fidgeting, overspending.

    In psychology, procrastination points to the action of replacing high-priority actions with tasks of much lower priority, or doing something from which one derives enjoyment, and putting off important tasks to a later time.

    The Seven Deadly Sins, also known as the Capital Vices, is a classification of objectionable vices that have been applied since early Christian times to educate and instruct Christians concerning fallen humanity's tendency to sin. The currently recognized version of the sins are generally given as wrath, greed, sloth, pride, lust, envy, and gluttony.

    The Catholic Church separates sin into two categories: venial sins, in which guilt is relatively minor, and the more severe mortal sins. Generally, a mortal or deadly sin is believed to destroy the life of grace and charity within a person. "Mortal sin, by attacking the vital principle within us necessitates a new initiative of God's mercy and a conversion of heart which is accomplished within the setting of the sacrament of reconciliation."

    Tags: google breaking bad habits

    Users review

    from 2 reviews