GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

Woman Calendar / Feminap

    • SUCHART
    Woman Calendar / Feminap icon

    Woman Calendar / Feminap

    von: 21.6K 8.6

    8.6 Nutzer-
    wertung
    GRATIS HERUNTERLADEN

    Screenshots

    Beschreibung

    Menstruationszyklus Kalender ( Feminap ) ist einfach und leicht zu bedienen. Dieses multifunktionale Menstruationszyklus Kalender wird Ihnen helfen, verfolgen und überwachen Sie Ihre Menstruationszyklus und kümmern uns um Ihre Gesundheit. Woman Calendar enthält eine Reihe von weiteren nützlichen Tools für Sie.
    Features:
    - Diese Menstruationszyklus Kalender ist einfach zu benutzen .
    - Der Kalender bietet eine sehr intuitive Benutzeroberfläche.
    - Das Programm ist durch ein Passwort geschützt , das Sie immer alle Ihre Daten in Privatsphäre hilft .
    - Der Kalender ermöglicht es Ihnen, den Überblick über Ihre Menstruationszyklus zu halten und zu sehen , dass die Informationen .
    - Das Programm hilft berechnen Eisprung und Ihre fruchtbaren Tage .
    - Menstruationszyklus Kalender kann verwendet werden, um Ihnen zu zeigen, an welchen Tagen die besten sind , um sexuelle Beziehungen haben, wenn Sie ein Baby möchten.
    - Mit diesem Menstruationszyklus Kalender können Sie Ihre Temperatur Statistiken . Es wird Ihnen helfen, Ihre individuellen prognostizieren Eisprung genau.
    - Mit diesem Kalender können Sie Ihr Gewicht Statistiken .
    - Woman Calendar können Sie Notizen ganz einfach zu erstellen und sogar zuweisen Erinnerung , damit Sie nicht vergessen.
    - Darüber hinaus kann durch die Benutzung unserer Anwendung können Sie verfolgen Sie Ihre eigenen täglichen Biorhythmus . Mit Biorhythmus Sie können mehr Bewusstsein für sich und planen ihre Aktivitäten in der günstigsten .
    - Diese Anwendung zu bieten hat ist eine vollständige Analyse der Biorhythmus mit verschiedenen Farben markiert und sie zeigen in Prozentangaben die körperliche, geistige , emotionale . Sie können die Qualität Ihres Lebens durch die Überwachung die Höhen und Tiefen dieser Zyklen und entsprechend handeln zu verbessern.
    - Sie können es mit Ihren eigenen Daten der Schwangerschaft, persönliche Notizen, etc. zu personifizieren
    - Frau Kalender enthält ein Modul Schwangerschaft.
    - Jede Woche der Schwangerschaft enthält eine Beschreibung der Entwicklung Ihres Babys , sowie eine Erklärung der Veränderungen, die sich in Ihrem Körper. Hier finden Sie auch Empfehlung dafür sorgen, dass Sie und Ihr Baby gesund wird .
    - Diese Menstruationszyklus Kalender wird Ihnen helfen, verfolgen Sie Ihre Schwangerschaft Symptome , Ihr Gewicht überwachen, während Ihrer Schwangerschaft .
    - Außerdem ist Woman Calendar eine einfache Anwendung, um Ihnen zu helfen Ihr Baby zählen Bewegungen mit Kick- Zähler. Kick -Counter ist ein einfacher Weg , um Ihr Baby während der Schwangerschaft Kicks zählen. Kick- Counter ist ein Weg, um Ihnen zu helfen wissen , wenn Ihr Baby ist aktiv und gesund. Klicken Sie einfach auf den Knopf und Kick- Zähler wird die Zeit zu stoppen und den Überblick über die Anzahl der Bewegungen .
    - Kick Zähler können Sie alle letzten Kick zählt , die es leicht zu sehen, ob Ihr Baby war mehr oder weniger aktiv als sonst macht . Zählen und Tracking Bewegungen Ihres Babys ist eine sichere und einfache Art und Weise auf das Wohlbefinden Ihres Babys Alltag während des dritten Trimesters zu überwachen.
    - Diese Menstruationszyklus Kalender bietet Ihnen einen Leitfaden für die Training der Beckenbodenmuskulatur . Einfach zu Kegel-Übungen und tägliche Erinnerungen so dass dies die einfache Möglichkeit für Frauen , ihre Beckenbodenmuskulatur stärken folgen . Kegel-Übungen können während der Schwangerschaft oder nach der Geburt durchgeführt werden , um zu versuchen , um Harninkontinenz zu verhindern. Kegel-Übungen könnte auch hilfreich sein für Frauen, die anhaltende Schwierigkeiten einen Orgasmus zu haben .
    - Sie können Kegel-Übungen diskret nur etwa jeder Zeit tun . Für jede Art von Übungen wirksam und vorteilhaft , die sie benötigen , um regelmäßig über einen längeren Zeitraum durchgeführt werden. Tägliche Erinnerungen zu alarmieren Sie die Übungen durchführen.

    Tags: feminap , woman menstrual calendar feminap

    Benutzerbewertung

    von 21.622 Bewertungen

    "Toll"

    8.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Feminap - Woman Calendar

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Feminap - Woman Calendar's review

    Published: 2013-11-14, by .

    Manage and keep track of your menstrual cycles

    7.2
    • Easy to use
    • Helpful
    • Good design
    • Many other similar apps

    "Woman in Control"

    Woman Calendar / Feminap is a very simple and effective calendar application for women. This app will make it easier for you to track your menstrual cycles and always know what to expect.

    Enter all the data and numbers regarding your menstruation cycles and your personal information. After that, you'll be able to add some notes, enter information about pills, sexual relations, symptoms and whatever else that comes to your mind.

    Design of Woman Calendar is well-designed, has a great usability and it's also very complete regarding features.

    KOLSOFT is the developer of Woman Calendar / Feminap, a health app for women which we'd recommend if you're looking for a simple way to

    Tags: женский календарь месячных скачать бесплатно для андр , feminap , feminap приложение , woman calendar/ feminap андроид скачать , Женский календарь / feminap kolsoft СКАЧАТЬ , женский календарь / feminap , феминап приложение для андроид , женский календарь на андроид kolsoft , oops\! женский календарь скачать на андроид

    Ana Appszoom logo

    by Ana , Appszoom

    Nov 14, 2013

    Description

    Woman Menstrual Calendar (Feminap) is simple and easy to use. This multifunctional menstrual calendar will help you track and monitor your menstrual cycles and take care of your health. Woman Calendar includes a number of other useful tools for you.
    Features:
    - This Menstrual Calendar is easy-to-use.
    - The calendar offers a very intuitive user interface.
    - The program is password protected which helps you keep all your data in privacy.
    - The calendar allows you to keep track of your menstrual cycles and view that information .
    - The program helps calculate ovulation and your fertile days.
    - Menstrual Calendar can be used to show you which days are the best to have sexual relations if you want a baby.
    - With this Menstrual Calendar you can create your temperature statistics. It will help you to prognose your individual ovulation accurate.
    - With this calendar you can create your weight statistics.
    - Woman Calendar allows you to create notes very easily and even assign reminder so you won't forget them.
    - In addition, by using our application, you can track your own daily biorhythm. With Biorhythms you can have more awareness of themselves and plan their activities in the most favorable.
    - This application has to offer is a complete analysis of biorhythms marked with different colors and they show in percentages the physical, intellectual, emotional. You can improve the quality of your lives by monitoring the highs and lows of these cycles and acting accordingly.
    - You can personalize it with your own dates of pregnancy, personal notes, etc.
    - Woman Calendar includes a module pregnancy.
    - Each week of pregnancy includes a description of your baby's development, as well as an explanation of the changes taking place in your body. You'll also find recommendation that will help keep you and your baby healthy.
    - This menstrual calendar will help you track your pregnancy symptoms, monitor your weight throughout your pregnancy.
    - Besides, Woman Calendar is a simple application to help you count your baby movements with Kick Counter. Kick Counter is an easy way to count your baby's kicks during pregancy. Kick Counter is a way to help you know if your baby is active and healthy. Simply click the button and Kick Counter will stop the time and keep track of the number of movements.
    - Kick Counter lets you view all past kick counts which makes it easy to see if your baby was more or less active than usual. Counting and tracking your baby’s movements is a safe and very simple way to monitor the well-being of your baby everyday during the third trimester.
    - This Menstrual Calendar offers you a guide to the pelvic floor muscle training. Easy to follow Kegel exercises and daily reminders making this the easy way for both women to strengthen their pelvic floor muscles. Kegel exercises can be done during pregnancy or after childbirth to try to prevent urinary incontinence. Kegel exercises might also be helpful for women who have persistent difficulty reaching orgasm.
    - You can do Kegel exercises discreetly just about any time. For any kind of exercises to be effective and beneficial they need to be done regularly and for a prolonged period of time. Daily reminders to alert you to perform the exercises.
    - You can perform the scheduled events once per day, or more, just specify the start, stop, and time between as needed. You can customize the program to your needs.

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 21.579 reviews

    "Great"

    8.6