TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Réalisations du Ramadan

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Réalisations du Ramadan icon

    Réalisations du Ramadan

    par: 428 9

    9 Opinion
    d'utilisateurs
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

    Images

    Description

    Ramadan Moubarak!

    Montrez comment vous êtes miséricordieux pendant le Ramadan! C'est le meilleur moment de l'année pour faire quelque chose de bien aux gens autour de vous. Assurez-vous que votre foi, l'amour et les actes seront bien récompensés.
    Notre Ramadan réalisations application vous aidera à se souvenir de toutes les bonnes choses que vous pouvez faire ce Ramadan. Voici la liste qui vous rappellera pour envoyer un casse-croûte voisin Iftar, nourrir une personne sans-abri, nourrir un pauvre dans un autre pays, vous salue tous avec un sourire et salaam aujourd'hui, priez tous les cinq prières quotidiennes dans le masjid, donatemoney à la charité, lire un sectionof le Coran tous les daytrying pour compléter le Coran par la fin du Ramadan, la famille et les amis de contact que vous n'avez pas parlé dans une longue période, accomplir la prière de Tarawih, en savoir plus à propos de Ramadan, Offrir de la nourriture pour Iftar pour 10 de vos amis , passer les dix derniers jours de Ramadan dans la mosquée (I'tikaf), mémoriser une sourate ou versets dans le Coran, Inviter un ami non-musulman à votre repas d'Iftar, Faire Dua pour les populations pauvres à travers le monde, parler à des non-musulmans amis de l'école au sujet de Ramadan ami et l'islam, priez Isha et Fajr à la mosquée, regardent moins la télévision et lire un livre sur le Secours islamique, demande à Allah le pardon 100 fois par jour et pardonner aux autres, rappeler à vos parents de payer leur Zakat al-Fitr .

    Chaque fois que vous terminez une bonne action, une seule couleur des étoiles. Téléchargez cette application gratuite Ramadan réalisations et préparez-vous pour ce Ramadan et qu'Allah soit avec vous!

    Ramadan Kareem!

    Pour toutes questions, commentaires et suggestions relatives à "Réalisations du Ramadan" demande s'il vous plaît écrivez-moi à petkovicnikola985@gmail.com
    S'il vous plaît taux de l'application si vous l'aimez - merci!

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 428 opinions

    "Exceptionnel"

    9

FREE DOWNLOAD

Ramadan Achievements

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Ramadan Achievements icon

    Ramadan Achievements

    by: 426 9

    9 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Ramadan Mubarak!

    Show how merciful you are during the Ramadan! This is the best time of the year to do something good to the people around you. Be sure that your faith, love and deeds will be well rewarded. To be sure that you didn’t forget something, download Ramadan Achievements free app.

    Our free application will help you remember all the good things you can do during this holiday. Here is the list that will remind you to send a neighbor Iftar snacks, feed a homeless person, feed a poor person in another country, greet everyone with a smile and salaam today, pray all five daily prayers in the masjid, donatemoney to charity, read a section of the Quran every day trying to complete the Quran by the end of this holy month, contact family and friends you haven't spoke to in a long time, perform Taraweeh prayer, learn more about Ramadan, Provide food for Iftar for 10 of your friends, Spend the last ten days of Ramadan in the Masjid (I'tikaf), memorize a surah or ayat in the Quran, Invite a non-Muslim friend to your Iftar meal, Make Dua for poor people around the world, speak to non-Muslim friend school friends about Ramadan and Islam, pray Isha and Fajr prayers in the masjid, Watch less TV and read a book about Islamic Relief, Ask Allah for forgiveness 100 times a day and forgive others, remind your parents to pay their Zakat al Fitr.

    Each time you complete a good deed, color one of the stars. Download this “Ramadan Achievements” FREE application and get ready for this Ramadan and May Allah be upon you!

    Ramadan Kareem!

    For questions, comments and suggestions related to "Ramadan Achievements" application please email me at petkovicnikola985@gmail.com
    Please rate the app if you like it - thanks!

    Tags: ramadan kareem 2012 , iftar in makkah , ramadan invitation iftar cards , nachrichten für ramadan kareem , ramadan iftar invitation card , iftar cards , ramzan mubarak 2012 iftar in makkah , ramadan kareem greetings , ramadan iftar invitation cards

    Users review

    from 426 reviews

    "Awesome"

    9

    Users comments for Ramadan Achievements

    tawangar shabnam

    by tawangar shabnam

    Jun 07, 2016  |  "Good"

    It good but I need to track my Ramadan echiavemnet every day. ?

    Qassim Elham

    by Qassim Elham

    Jun 26, 2014  |  "Awesome"

    Very nice, and a very good reminder for every muslim, how should he/she acts, not only on the month of ramadan, but every day,

    Liaqat Khan

    by Liaqat Khan

    Jun 24, 2014  |  "Awesome"

    Very nice app every Muslim must install this app.

    Wahaj Nasir

    by Wahaj Nasir

    Aug 02, 2013  |  "Great"

    A very good app that is set out clearly and easy to read

    Naziya Ali Dean

    by Naziya Ali Dean

    Jul 21, 2013  |  "Awesome"

    Love the concept of this app. it would be good to b able to keep a track of fasts also. Jazak allah

    Jasmine Saghir

    by Jasmine Saghir

    Jul 18, 2013  |  "OK"

    Been looking for something like this ALL Ramadan! However, my antivirus notified me it's adware. For the first time, I ignored it, just wanting the app. But alas, it was right. Not just adware, but inapropriate adware too. AstagfirAllah. Uninstalling :(