ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

Продажа и аренда недвижимости

    • ТИП ПОИСКА
    Продажа и аренда недвижимости icon

    Продажа и аренда недвижимости

    по: 66.8K 8.2

    8.2 Рейтинг
    пользователей
    ЗАГРУЗИТЕ БЕСПЛАТНО

    Скриншоты

    Описание

    Trovit Недвижимость - это самый удобный поиск по всем объявлениям о продаже и аренде недвижимости, собранным с тысячи разных сайтов в одном месте. Таким образом, вы гарантировано найдете дом своей мечты, неважно как далеко объявление о нем было спрятано. Легко, удобно и быстро. Мы вам обещаем.
    ♣ ФИЛЬТРЫ ДЛЯ УДОБСТВА ПОИСКА
    Trovit Недвижимость позволяет устанавливать фильтры для вашего поиска таким образом, чтобы вы могли видеть только релевантные результаты. Вы можете фильтровать объявления по регионам, городам, районам, областям, площади, цене, количеству комнат и прочим категориям.

    ♥ ОБОЗНАЧЕНИЕ НА КАРТЕ ИНТЕРЕСУЮЩИХ РАЙОНОВ
    Вы ищете недвижимость в определенной части города? В Trovit Недвижимость вы можете обозначить на карте определенну зону поиска и наша поисковая система выдаст результаты только по ней. Вы можете сохранить параметры поиска, чтобы в дальнейшем видеть новые объявления по продаже/аренде недвижимости в данном районе.

    ♦ ПЕРСОНАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ УВЕДОМЛЕНИЯ
    Даже в то время, когда вы не используете приложение Trovit Недвижимость продолжает работать для вас. Просто создайте уведомление (или несколько) и мы оповестим вас как только появится новое уведомление, соответствующему вашему поисковому запросу. Вам не надо следить за обновлениями тысячи сайтов по поиске недвижимости, Мы делаем это за вас! Вы можете создать столько уведомлений, сколько вашей душе угодно, указав идеальную стоимость, ваш любимый район или комбинацию всей этих категорий.

    ♠ КАК НАЙТИ ДОМ СВОЕЙ МЕЧТЫ В TROVIT НЕДВИЖИМОСТЬ
    Если вы хотите купить или арендовать дом или квартиру, с Trovit это очень легко и просто.
    1.Введите свой поисковой запрос и выберите интересующую вас категорию (продажа/аренда)
    2.Вы можете установить фильтры для вашего поиска. Фильтры находятся в правом верхнем углу.
    3.Ознакомьтесь с актуальными объявлениями по вашему поисковому запросу. И не забудьте добавить самые интересные в Избранное!
    4. Создайте уведомление для каждого интересующего вас поискового запроса. В конце поисковой страницы, а также в настройках вы можете активировать или удалить уведомление,
    5. Мы оповестим вас о новых объявлениях, соответствующих вашему запросу.

    Вы можете просматривать неограниченное количество объявлений абсолютно бесплатно. Просто введите свой запрос: дом, квартира, вилла, только от владельца, комната, студия...

    ►ПОЧЕМУ TROVIT?
    У вас всегда есть две опции при поиске недвижимости: вы можете ежедневно переходить с сайта на сайт, вводя один и тот же поисковой запрос снова и снова, в надежде найти идеальное жилье, а с другой стороны, вы можете просто создать уведомления в Trovit Недвижимость и убедиться в том, что поиск может быть намного проще и удобнее. Trovit Недвижимость - это ваша стартовая полоса на пути к умному и расширенному поиску.

    Поиск объектов недвижимости на 19 разных языках и в 46 разных странах. Trovit Недвижимость позволяет просматривать все предложения по покупке/аренде недвижимости в России. Найдите идеальное жилье в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Нижнем Новгороде, Воронеже, Саратове, Новосибирске, Екатеринбурге, Рязани, Уфе, Владивостоке и во всех остальных регионах этой огромной страны!

    ДРУГИЕ СЕРВИСЫ TROVIT
    Помимо Trovit Недвижимости, вы также можете использовать Trovit Автомобили и Trovit Работа. В Trovit Автомобили вы сможете найти все актуальные объявления по продаже новых и б/у автомобилей. Trovit Работа поможет вам найти идеальную работу, просматривая и откликаясь на вакансии тысяч работодателей, размещенных на огромном количестве сайтов по поиску работы.

    Обзор пользователей

    на основании 66.800 обзоров

    "Отличное"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

Real Estate sale & rent Trovit

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Real Estate sale & rent Trovit icon

    Real Estate sale & rent Trovit

    by: 63.1K 7

    7 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Real Estate sale & rent Trovit's review

    Published: 2014-05-14, by .

    Trovit Homes help you find your place and roommates

    7
    • Ease of use
    • Filters
    • Amount of countries supported
    • Design
    • There aren't results for some medium cities

    "Find the house of your dreams"

    Trovit is a vertical search engine for classifieds (jobs, cars, real estate, products and rentals). Trovit Homes is its dedicated real estate app to find places for rent/sale worldwide.

    Select the country to search in, input the property type, city or rooms, select the conditions (for rent, sale, roommate, land,...) and tap "find". It's that easy. Trovit's search engine automatically gathers all the related data and displays results. You can navigate through the list of results, sort by (relevance or date) or filter it: state, city, type, price, rooms, bathrooms, parking, furnished, new...

    A seamlessly way to find the house which meets your expectations.

    Tags: trovit , trovit casas , homes , trivot homes , trovithomes , trovit homes , app trovit , trovit homes for rent , trovit homes reviews

    Manu Appszoom logo

    by Manu , Appszoom

    May 14, 2014

    Description

    Trovit Homes finds houses and apartments for rent and for sale on thousands of different websites and shows them to you in one place. That way, you can be sure that you will find your dream home, no matter how hidden it is. Easy, convenient and fast. That’s our promise.

    FILTERS TO FIND THE PERFECT HOME
    Trovit Homes allows you to filter your search results to find properties that are relevant to you. You can select the city, neighbourhood, square footage, price, size, number of rooms and bathrooms and a long (seriously, long) list of other criteria.

    DRAW IN THE MAP THE ZONE THAT YOU ARE INTERESTED IN
    Are you looking for a house or flat for rent or for sale in a very specific part of town? At Trovit Homes you can highlight the exact area that you're interested in on the map and our search engine will look for properties there. You can also save that search, so you can check it again whenever you want to see if there’s a new listing there.

    PERSONALIZED ALERTS, TAILORED SPECIFICALLY FOR YOU
    When you close the app, Trovit Homes keeps working for you. Just create an alert (or several) and we will send you a notification when there’s a new ad that matches your search criteria. We follow thousands of housing websites minute by minute so that you don’t have to. You can create as many alerts as you want to, with your ideal price, your favourite neighbourhood or the perfect combination of lots of factors.

    HOW TO FIND YOUR DREAM HOME IN TROVIT HOMES
    Whether you are looking to buy a home or to rent one, searching on Trovit couldn't be easier.
    1. Type your search criteria and select the kind of property you are looking for.
    2. If you want to, you can apply filters to that search. You will find the filters in the upper right hand-corner of the screen.
    3. Take a good look at all the selected properties. And don’t forget to save the ones you like the most in Favourites!
    4. Create personalized alerts for every search you're interested in. You'll be able to activate or deactivate the notifications for each search, both at the bottom of each search results page and in the settings section.
    5. We will send you alerts when there’s a new ad that matches all the conditions that you selected.

    You can check as many listings as you want, absolutely free.

    Just type your search: house, property, condo, flat, rental, foreclosure, sold by owner, realty, mansion, room, studio... even offices or warehouses! You can look for as many listings as you want, and create as many alerts as you want, completely free and with absolutely no limits.

    WHY TROVIT?
    You have two options when looking for real estate and rentals:you can either try visiting all the websites and services on a daily basis, typing the same search queries over and over, hoping to find the best home before anyone else. Or, you can set up search filters in Trovit Homes, create an alert, and sit back to watch the magic happen. Trovit Homes will be your starting point for an intelligent and extensive search.

    Look for properties listed in 19 different languages and in 46 different countries. Trovit Homes includes hundreds of United States based real estate services. Find your dream home in New York, Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston, Philadelphia, Phoenix, San Antonio, San Diego, Dallas, San Jose, Austin, Jacksonville, San Francisco, Indianapolis, Columbus, Detroit, Washington DC, and a long list of other towns and cities.

    OTHER TROVIT SERVICES
    Besides Trovit Homes, you can also use Trovit Cars and Trovit Jobs. At Trovit Cars you will find all the listings for second hand cars in one single search engine. Trovit Jobs will help you find your perfect job, searching in several job websites and services in a single search.

    If you have any doubts, problems or suggestions, please send us an email at android@trovit.com. If you enjoy Trovit Homes, please review us on Google Play: it helps us grow and maintain a high quality, free service!

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 63.079 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2

    Users comments for Real Estate sale & rent Trovit

    Reid Kitto

    by Reid Kitto

    Dec 17, 2017  |  "Poor"

    Bogus.... Not much else to say. Just pay attention.. Most of the houses the app is showing aren't even available. Why are 4 out of 15 houses shown the exact same with different price points?

    Sonny Carpio

    by Sonny Carpio

    Dec 15, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Gud

    Ilyas Muhadji

    by Ilyas Muhadji

    Dec 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good

    eric dietz

    by eric dietz

    Dec 13, 2017  |  "Poor"

    My phone has had problems because of this app. You guys need to fix it. My games crash because it's installed. Now my games don't crash By more.

    Marianne Quinn

    by Marianne Quinn

    Dec 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    I love being kept up to date on all the great homes!

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Dec 13, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Good