Adele Songs

    Adele Songs icon

    Adele Songs

    by: Grab Orange 20 8.4

    8.4 Users



    Adele Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - Chasing Pavements
    - Cold Shoulder
    - Crazy For You
    - Day Dreamer
    - Don't You Remember
    - He Won't Go
    - Hometown Glory
    - I Found A Boy
    - I'll Be Waiting
    - Love Song
    - Make You Feel My Love
    - One And Only
    - Rolling In The Deep
    - Rumour Has It
    - Set Fire To The Rain
    - Skyfall
    - Someone Like You
    - Take It All
    - Tired
    - Turning Tables

    With this Adele Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Adele and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Adele songs, Adele, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: adelesong of stars , i will waiting song adele

    Users review

    from 20 reviews