Akon Songs

    Akon Songs icon

    Akon Songs

    by: Grab Orange 22 9.4

    9.4 Users



    Akon Songs app is a music app that contains Akon top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Akon Songs app:

    - Against the Grain
    - Be With You
    - Beautiful
    - Dangerous
    - Don't Matter
    - Freedom
    - Hold My Hand
    - Hurt Somebody
    - I Wanna Love You
    - I'm So Paid
    - Keep You Much Longer
    - Locked Up
    - Lonely
    - No More You
    - Oh Africa
    - Right Now (Na Na Na)
    - Rock
    - Smack That
    - Sorry, Blame It On Me
    - Trouble Maker

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Akon and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Akon songs, Akon, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 22 reviews