Alicia Keys Songs

    Alicia Keys Songs icon

    Alicia Keys Songs

    by: Grab Orange 12 9

    9 Users



    Alicia Keys Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - A Woman's Worth
    - Another Way To Die
    - Diary
    - Doesn't Mean Anything
    - Empire State Of Mind
    - Fallin'
    - Girl On Fire
    - I Need You
    - If I Ain't Got You
    - Lesson Learned
    - Like You'll Never See Me Again
    - Looking For Paradise
    - New Day
    - No One
    - Put It In A Love Song
    - Streets of New York
    - Superwoman
    - Teenage Love Affair
    - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
    - Unthinkable

    With this Alicia Keys Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Alicia Keys and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Alicia Keys songs, Alicia Keys, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 12 reviews