Chris Brown Songs

    Chris Brown Songs icon

    Chris Brown Songs

    by: Grab Orange 10 9.4

    9.4 Users



    Chris Brown Songs app is a music app that contains Chris Brown top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Chris Brown Songs app:

    - Deuces
    - Don't Wake Me Up
    - Fine China
    - Forever
    - Gimme That
    - I Can Transform Ya
    - Kiss Kiss
    - Look At Me Now
    - Next To You
    - No Air
    - Run It!
    - Say Goodbye
    - She Ain't You
    - Strip
    - Superhuman
    - Take You Down
    - Turn Up The Music
    - With You
    - Yeah 3x
    - Yo (Excuse Me Miss)

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Chris Brown and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Users review

    from 10 reviews