Christina Aguilera Songs

    Christina Aguilera Songs icon

    Christina Aguilera Songs

    by: Grab Orange 12 9.2

    9.2 Users



    Christina Aguilera Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - Ain't No Other Man
    - Beautiful
    - But I Am A Good Girl
    - Candyman
    - Can't Hold Us Down
    - Come On Over Baby
    - Dirrty
    - Express
    - Fighter
    - Genie In A Bottle
    - Hurt
    - I Turn To You
    - Keeps Gettin' Better
    - Lady Marmalade
    - Save Me From Myself
    - Show Me How You Burlesque
    - Something's Got a Hold on Me
    - The Voice Within
    - What A Girl Wants
    - You Lost Me

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Christina Aguilera and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Christina Aguilera songs, Christina Aguilera, lyrics, videos, music

    Users review

    from 12 reviews