Evanescence Songs

    Evanescence Songs icon

    Evanescence Songs

    by: Grab Orange 12 9.6

    9.6 Users



    Evanescence Songs app is a music app that contains Evanescence top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Evanescence Songs app:

    - All That I'm Living For
    - Bring Me To Life
    - Call Me When You're Sober
    - End Of The Dream
    - Everybodys Fool
    - Forgive Me
    - Going Under
    - Good Enough
    - Haunted
    - Hello
    - Lithium
    - Lost In Paradise
    - Made Of Stone
    - My Heart Is Broken
    - My Immortal
    - My Last Breath
    - Oceans
    - Sweet Sacrifice
    - Tourniquet
    - What You Want

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Evanescence and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Evanescence songs, Evanescence, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: evanescence song

    Users review

    from 12 reviews