免费下载

FM合成器:SynprezFM2

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    SynprezFM2是一个可编程的复音合成器与多点触摸动态键盘,琶音,效果和1024内置仪器补丁。它采用频率调制,通过混合或组合由信封和LFO控制的正弦波采样产生复杂的谐波波形的轻量级方法。它能够产生模拟风格垫,模仿古典或现代的仪器,或创造新的真棒结晶声音


    SynprezFM2也是雅马哈DX7模拟器,能够准确渲染上传到外部存储目录设置通过菜单系统专用信息的文件,以延长实验。您还可以创建并保存自己的补丁,或者通过编辑的(自愿)未分类内建的人之一,或者从头开始的“初始化语音”功能启动。

    它可以录制WAV,连接MIDI键盘与分裂能力(实验性的功能为Android3.1及以上版本,使用USB OTG线),并采取小步进音序器的优势。即使是很小的设备现在可以利用2合成得益于优化的布局。为了简化的经典用法,复杂的功能,现在只能在“专家模式”(激活的设置页面)
    可得:这方面的补丁程序编辑器和新的微调整功能。

    当你玩,你可以通过拖动手指上的活动按键触发后,触摸颤音效果或键盘切换到不同的八度。其他性能参数可以在键盘上方进行访问,包括2种滑音的,一个灵敏度范围为音调或音量调制,并有一定的影响使用耳机时,特别是在弹拨的声音,让深度感。您还可以调整复音,
    以适应您的设备的能力。得益于优化的核心,你可以听到多达16个通道一起玩,甚至在中档器件。


    [由谷歌翻译翻译]

    用户观点

    7.242 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

FM Synthesizer [SynprezFM II]

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    SynprezFM 2 is a programmable polyphonic synth with a multitouch dynamic keyboard, arpeggio, effects and 1024 built-in instrument patches. It uses Frequency Modulation, a lightweight method for generating complex harmonic waveforms by mixing or combining sine samples controlled by envelops and LFO. It is able to produce analog style pads, emulate classic or modern instruments, or invent new awesome crystalline sounds.

    SynprezFM 2 is also a Yamaha DX7 emulator, that can render with accuracy the sysex files you upload into an external storage directory setup by menu, in order to extend the experiment. You can also create and save your own patches, either by editing one of the (willingly) unsorted builtin ones, or starting from scratch with the "init voice" function.

    It is possible to record WAV, connect a MIDI keyboard with split capability (an experimental feature for Android 3.1 and above, using USB OTG cable), and take advantage of a small step sequencer. Even small devices can now leverage 2 synthesizers thanks to an optimized layout. To simplify the classic usage, complex functions are now only available in "expert mode" (activatable in the setup page): this regards the patch editor and the new micro-tuning feature.

    While you play, you can trigger an after-touch vibrato effect by dragging your fingers on the active keys or shift the keyboard to different octave. Other performance parameters can be accessed above the keyboard, including 2 types of portamento, a sensitivity range for pitch or volume modulations, and some effects that give a sense of depth when using a headset, especially on plucked sounds. You can also adjust the polyphony to adapt to your device capabilities. Thanks to an optimized core, you can hear up to 16 channels playing together, even on mid-range devices.

    Tags: synprezfm , démo synthétiseur fm synprezfm ii , application synthétiseur gratuite , synthétiseur , synthetiseur midi , synthétiseur fm desprez , clavier synthétiseur fm , synprezfm descarga gratis , nuevos sintetizadores 2013

    Users review

    from 7.242 reviews

    "Great"

    8