TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT

Google Play Musique

    • TYPE DE RECHERCHE
    Google Play Musique icon

    Google Play Musique

    par: 3M 7.7

    7.7 Opinion
    d'expert
    TÉLÉCHARGEMENT GRATUIT


    Images

    Avis d'expert de Google Play Musique

    Publié: 2014-10-17, par .

    Google Music est l'appli officielle de musique de Google pour Android

    7.7
    • Synchronisation et téléchargement rapides
    • Facile à utiliser
    • Fonctionne sans à-coups
    • Vous permet de faire la même chose que la version Web
    • Il nous manque certaines fonctions : égaliseur, choix de la qualité sonore, playlist intelligente...

    "Google Music, une révolution se dessine"

    Google Music est un service en ligne de contenus de musique en streaming qui vous permet de synchroniser votre musique vers le nuage et de la lire sur votre ordinateur de bureau ou sur un autre dispositif Android. En fait, vous pouvez ajouter des chansons dans le nuage depuis votre ordinateur ou votre téléphone mobile (ou les deux) et accéder à plus de 20 millions de chansons si vous avez l'abonnement « accès illimité ». Cela signifie que vous pourrez écouter les chansons que vous envoyez vers le nuage ainsi que la musique par défaut que Google a rendue accessible à tout le monde.

    Google Musique pour Android dispose d'une interface intuitive avec la touche minimaliste typique de Google. C'est peut-être pour cela qu'elle fonctionne de manière aussi fluide. Il y a 5 onglets en haut : Artistes, Chansons, Playlists, Albums, Genres. L'app permet de gérer presque tout ce que vous pouvez faire dans la version web : rechercher / lire une chanson / un album / un artiste, ajouter / supprimer une nouvelle playlist, une boutique par artiste, voir d'autres albums du même artiste, lecture aléatoire, trier et organiser comme bon vous semble.

    Depuis les préférences, vous pouvez définir une option de lecture de base telle que « télécharger uniquement de la musique à lire en mode hors connexion sur réseau Wi-Fi », ou « Stocker de la musique dans le cache » lors d'une lecture en streaming. Vous pouvez également sélectionner les albums que vous souhaitez lire en mode hors connexion afin de réduire les données que vous accédez lorsque vous n'êtes pas sur un réseau Wi-Fi.

    La qualité sonore est nettement supérieure à celle d'autres services de musique en ligne en streaming. Toutefois, l'application est beaucoup trop simpliste et pourrait être améliorée en ce point. Toutefois, si cette amélioration impliquerait un fonctionnement plus lent, nous la préférons simple et rapide. La synchronisation est rapide tout comme la navigation dans les menus. Nous ne comprenons pas bien pourquoi la couleur d'arrière-plan change parfois, et nous n'avons pas trouvé comment la configurer.

    Google Music est déjà l'un des meilleurs services de données de musique en ligne en streaming, spécialement en matière de qualité sonore, de synchronisation rapide et de gestion de musique.

    Tags: google music like widget , martina stoessel

    Manu Appszoom logo

    par Manu , Appszoom

    Oct. 17, 2014

    Avis des utilisateurs

    de 2.994.468 opinions

    "Excellent"

    7.8

    Commentaires d'utilisateurs

    Rahma Deretioner

    par Rahma Deretioner

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    ♡♡

    mcdam1975

    par mcdam1975

    Juil. 24, 2017  |  "Bien"

    Problème avec le flux

    emna rkik

    par emna rkik

    Juil. 23, 2017  |  "Exceptionnel"

    ????

    Salman Mnkaoui

    par Salman Mnkaoui

    Juil. 23, 2017  |  "Médiocre"

    Nul

    Réda Adam

    par Réda Adam

    Juil. 23, 2017  |  "Médiocre"

    Miscin ta pas dotre apli?vené voir youtub c'est moi qui la inventer??

    Aly Diallo

    par Aly Diallo

    Juil. 23, 2017  |  "Médiocre"

    Passablr

FREE DOWNLOAD

Google Play Music

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Google Play Music icon

    Google Play Music

    by: 3.1M 7.7

    7.7 Expert
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Google Play Music's review

    Published: 2014-11-26, by .

    Music is the official Google music app for Android

    7.7
    • Fast sync and download
    • Easy to use
    • It runs smoothly
    • It allows you to perform same things that web version
    • We're missing some features: equalizer, select sound quality, smart playlist....

    "Your music, always with you"

    Google Music is an online music streaming service that allows you to sync your music to the cloud and play it on your desktop computer or on any other Android device. Actually you can add songs from your computer or from your mobile device (or both) to the cloud and access over 20 million songs if you get All Access subscription.That means, you will be able to listen to the songs you upload to the cloud and the default music that Google has left open for everyone.

    Music for Android is set in an intuitive layout, with that typical Google's minimalist touch. Maybe for that reason it runs so smoothly. There are 5 tabs on the top: Artists, Albums, Songs, Playlists, Genres. From the app you can manage almost everything that you can do in the web version: search/play a song/album/artist, add/delete a new playlist, shop for artist, check other albums of that artist, play shuffle, sort by and organize to your whim.

    From preferences, you can set basic playing option as "only download music to play offline over WiFi", or "Store music in cache" when streaming. You can also select those albums that you want to play offline in order to save data connection when you aren't over WiFi.

    The sound quality overtakes other online music streaming services. However, the app is way too simple, and it could be improved in this point. However, if this improvement implies make it running slower, we prefer it simple and fast. The sync is fast as well as the navigation through menus. We don't understand though why it changes its background color sometimes, and we didn't find how to set it.

    Google Music is already one of the best online streaming music service, specially regarding sound quality, fast sync and music management.

    Tags: google music qr code , google play music equalizer , gleplaymusic , google music qr , qr code google music , google play , google music app qr code , music google qr code , google music equalizer

    Manu Appszoom logo

    by Manu , Appszoom

    Nov 26, 2014

    Description

    Google Play Music provides free, ad-supported radio for what you’re doing, how you’re feeling, or what you want to hear. Instantly start radio stations based on songs, artists, or albums, or browse by genre, mood, activity, decade, and more. Bring your own music collection with you by uploading 50,000 of your own songs; then listen to them across Android, iOS, and the web, for free.

    Subscribe to get on-demand access to millions of songs and download anything to listen even when you’re not connected - or sign up for the family plan on Android to provide access for up to six family members for one low price. Plus, subscriptions come with membership to YouTube Red, so you can enjoy YouTube ad-free, in the background, and offline.

    Free features:
    *Radio curated by experts for anything you want to hear
    *Store up to 50,000 songs from your personal music collection
    *Discover and subscribe to podcasts
    *Smart recommendations based on your taste
    *Listen on Android, iOS, and the web

    Subscription-only features:
    *New! The family plan, where up to six family members can enjoy Google Play Music for one low price.
    *On-demand access to over 35 million songs
    *YouTube Red membership (see www.youtube.com/red for details)
    *Download music to your device and listen when you’re not connected
    *Ad-free, uninterrupted listening

    Learn where Google Play Music is available at https://support.google.com/googleplay/?p=availability

    Learn more about Google Play Music at https://play.google.com/music

    Explore more

    Users review

    from 3.107.794 reviews

    "Great"

    7.8

    Users comments for Google Play Music

    Wy Elkins

    by Wy Elkins

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Great"

    Android TV app needs Podcast support.

    مهدی کریمی

    by مهدی کریمی

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    عالی

    Edward Brookes

    by Edward Brookes

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    awesome

    Reza Asaeian

    by Reza Asaeian

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Khobe

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Good"

    Would be great to see cross-fade like other music apps got

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Oct 19, 2017  |  "Awesome"

    Ok