免费下载

HeadP 試用版

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    使用耳機享受您的音樂時,讓演唱者好像在你的房間為你演奏,而不是單純的只是從你的耳機中傳出。

    當使用耳機聆聽音樂時,藉由HeadP可以調整的簡化的音效模式,讓處理過的音樂訊號提供了一種”音樂來自於此”的感覺。

    你可以將聲音放置於您的後方,當你在做某些事情時,你可以將音樂如同字面”放在背景上”。你可以移動或是調整虛擬的房間來獲得你想要的最佳音效。

    你可以儲存房間的安排,並且設定自動或是手動切換房間來配合要撥放的音樂。

    當播放時,你可以點擊放置標籤來標定時間,精確地調整時間,並且可以透過點擊來跳回。你可以像儲存書籤一樣來儲存每個音樂標籤。最棒的是,如果你想要特定的幾段音樂或是一段談話的某個重點,並且稍後回來播放,你只需要把他們選擇儲存成不同段的紀錄。

    重新排序媒體瀏覽器無法處理的相關批次物件 。

    在網路上搜尋音樂或是聆聽音樂串流。可以使用手機軟體上相同的音效設定以及演唱控制來播放IceCast以及.xspf、.m3u、.pls以及audio-only的.m3u8(限於Android 4.1或以上)的音樂清單。

    若要獲取音樂串流需要有完整網路的權限。

    已知的此版本錯誤:
    儘管不太可能,你做的某項調整可能導致音訊超過可容許的動態範圍,並且產生刺耳的噪音或導致停止。如果發生這些情形,復原你的設定或是點擊選項中的重設選項。

    用户观点

    36 来自评论

    "很好"

    8.2

FREE DOWNLOAD

HeadP - trial version

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Use headphones to enjoy your music as if the musicians are in the room, NOT in your head.

    When listening with headphones , audio signal processing exclusive to HeadP provides a perception of “where the sound is coming from” by using a simplified model of the acoustic effect of your head, which you can adjust to fit.

    You can place the sound behind you, literally “in the background” while you are working at something else. You can move around and alter a virtual ‘room’ to get the best effect of stereo echoes from all walls.

    You can save room arrangements, and switch rooms automatically or manually to suit what is playing.

    When playing, you can tap to place-mark a time, adjust that time precisely, and skip back to it with another tap. You can save each time as a bookmark. Excellent if you want to sing particular parts, return later, or mark key points of a talk. You can even save a section as a separate recording.

    Re- catalogue items that the Media Scanner cannot handle, singly, or quicker in a related batch.

    Search for music and listen to streaming audio on the internet. Play icecasts, and playlist formats .xspf, .m3u, pls, and audio-only .m3u8 (Android 4.1), with the same audio effects and player controls used for your local media.

    Permission for “full internet access” is requested solely to allow the audio stream.

    TRIAL VERSION: Only 16-bit output. (Full version outputs 32-bit floating-point audio). Lacks audio-capture.

    Tags: armamp , headp trial , headphone equalizer trial version , jetaudio plus

    Users review

    from 36 reviews

    "Great"

    8.2