Jay Z Songs

    Jay Z Songs icon

    Jay Z Songs

    by: Grab Orange 2 8

    8 Users



    Jay Z Songs app is a music app that contains Jay Z top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos you will get in this Jay Z Songs app:

    - 99 Problems
    - Already Home
    - Beach Chair
    - Big Pimpin'
    - Blue Magic
    - D.O.A. (Death Of Autotune)
    - Dead Presidents II
    - D'evils
    - Dirt Off Your Shoulder
    - Empire State Of Mind
    - Girls Girls Girls
    - Hard Knock Life
    - I Know
    - Lost Ones
    - Niggas In Paris
    - On To The Next One
    - Roc Boys
    - Run This Town
    - Show Me What You Got
    - Young Forever

    Not only that, the Jay Z Songs app also lets you:

    * Get the lastest Jay Z videos

    * Share news, images, videos via his official Facebook and Twitter

    * Get Jay Z photos

    * Play games

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Jay Z and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Jay Z songs, Jay Z, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 2 reviews