Jennifer Lopez Songs

    Jennifer Lopez Songs icon

    Jennifer Lopez Songs

    by: Grab Orange 11 9.8

    9.8 Users



    Jennifer Lopez Songs app is a music app that contains Jennifer Lopez top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Jennifer Lopez Songs app:

    - Ain't It Funny
    - All I Have
    - Brave
    - Dance Again
    - Do It Well
    - Get Right
    - Goin' In
    - Hold It Don't Drop It
    - Hold You Down
    - If You Had My Love
    - I'm Into You
    - I'm Real
    - Jenny From The Block
    - Let's Get Loud
    - Love Don't Cost A Thing
    - Me Haces Falta
    - On The Floor
    - Papi
    - Que Hiciste
    - Waiting For Tonight

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Jennifer Lopez and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Jennifer Lopez songs, Jennifer Lopez, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 11 reviews