Katy Perry Songs

    Katy Perry Songs icon

    Katy Perry Songs

    by: Grab Orange 32 9.8

    9.8 Users



    Katy Perry Songs app is a music app that contains Katy Perry top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Katy Perry Songs app:

    - California Gurls
    - E.T.
    - Fingerprints
    - Firework
    - Hot N Cold
    - Hummingbird Heartbeat
    - I Kissed A Girl
    - If You Can Afford Me
    - I'm Still Breathing
    - Last Friday Night
    - Not Like The Movies
    - One of the Boys
    - Part Of Me
    - Peacock
    - Teenage Dream
    - The One That Got Away
    - Thinking of You
    - Ur So Gay
    - Waking Up in Vegas
    - Wide Awake

    With this Katy Perry Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Katy Perry and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Katy Perry songs, Katy Perry, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 32 reviews