Kelly Clarkson Songs

    Kelly Clarkson Songs icon

    Kelly Clarkson Songs

    by: Grab Orange 10 9

    9 Users



    Kelly Clarkson Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Kelly Clarkson Songs app:

    - A Moment Like This
    - Addicted
    - All I Ever Wanted
    - Already Gone
    - Because Of You
    - Behind These Hazel Eyes
    - Breakaway
    - Cry
    - Dark Side
    - Don't Let Me Stop You
    - Don't You Wanna Stay
    - I Do Not Hook Up
    - Miss Independent
    - Mr. Know It All
    - My Life Would Suck Without You
    - Never Again
    - Since U Been Gone
    - Sober
    - Stronger (What Doesn't Kill You)
    - Walk Away

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Kelly Clarkson and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Kelly Clarkson songs, Kelly Clarkson, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 10 reviews