Kesha Songs

    Kesha Songs icon

    Kesha Songs

    by: Grab Orange 17 9.2

    9.2 Users



    Kesha Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - Animal
    - Blah Blah Blah
    - Blind
    - Blow
    - Boots and Boys
    - Cannibal
    - Crazy Beautiful Life
    - Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
    - Die Young
    - Dinosaur
    - Grow A Pear
    - Hungover
    - Kiss N Tell
    - Sleazy
    - Stephen
    - Take It Off
    - The Harold Song
    - Tik Tok
    - We Are Who We Are
    - Your Love Is My Drug

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Kesha and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Kesha songs, Kesha, lyrics, videos, music

    Users review

    from 17 reviews