Lady Gaga Songs

    Lady Gaga Songs icon

    Lady Gaga Songs

    by: Grab Orange 9 8.8

    8.8 Users



    Lady Gaga Songs app is a music app that contains Lady Gaga top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Lady Gaga Songs app:

    - Alejandro
    - Bad Romance
    - Beautiful Dirty Rich
    - Bloody Mary
    - Born This Way
    - Boys Boys Boys
    - Dance In The Dark
    - Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
    - Judas
    - Just Dance
    - Love Games
    - Marry The Night
    - Monster
    - Paparazzi
    - Poker Face
    - Speechless
    - Telephone
    - The Edge Of Glory
    - The Lady Is A Tramp
    - You And I

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Lady Gaga and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Lady Gaga songs, Lady Gaga, lyrics, videos, music

    Users review

    from 9 reviews