Lana Del Rey Lyrics & Videos

    Lana Del Rey Lyrics & Videos icon

    Lana Del Rey Lyrics & Videos

    by: Grab Orange 60 9

    9 Users



    Lana Del Rey Lyrics & Videos app is an app that Lana Del Rey fans must have.

    You'll find 70+ top Lana Del Rey songs in this app, such as:

    - Born To Die
    - Blue Jeans
    - Carmen
    - Cola
    - Dark Paradise
    - Diet Mountain Dew
    - Lucky Ones
    - Off To The Races
    - Pawn Shop Blues
    - Serial Killer
    - Summertime Sadness
    - This Is What Makes Us Girls
    - Video Games

    and much more...

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. This is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you for your support!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Lana Del Rey and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Lana Del Rey Lyrics, videos

    Tags: lana del rey , lana del rey watch videos

    Users review

    from 60 reviews