Linkin Park Songs

    Linkin Park Songs icon

    Linkin Park Songs

    by: Grab Orange 49 9

    9 Users



    Linkin Park Songs app is a music app that contains their top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - Bleed It Out
    - Breaking The Habit
    - Burn It Down
    - Crawling
    - Faint
    - Given Up
    - In Between
    - In Pieces
    - In The End
    - Iridescent
    - Leave Out All the Rest
    - New Divide
    - No More Sorrow
    - Numb
    - Shadow of the Day
    - The Catalyst
    - Somewhere I Belong
    - Valentine's Day
    - Waiting For The End
    - What I've Done

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Linkin Park and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Linkin Park songs, Linkin Park, lyrics, videos, music

    Users review

    from 49 reviews