免费下载

最好的嬰兒搖籃曲

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    噓一個嬰兒,它像一個天使使用 最好的嬰兒搖籃曲 的您的手機上睡覺。這種輕鬆的音樂,睡覺,將有助於整個晚上雙方父母和他們的孩子安然入睡。睡前在您的手機上播放這些漂亮寶貝的歌曲,結合流行的童謠,你會驚訝的歡樂與安定的作用,他們將會對你的孩子!不要猶豫,下載這個免費的催眠曲的音樂為孩子們和享受!
    您的手機上為孩子們的歌曲!
    完美的聲音,睡覺!
    設置時間間隔,或讓它不斷地唱,直到您的孩子入睡!
    這些美麗的嬰兒搖籃曲將幫助您的孩子睡得像一個天使!
    我如何獲得一個寶寶睡覺是一個問題,絕不會再次彈出在你的心中!
    搖籃曲音樂提供了一個快樂,心靈撫慰的方式來平靜你的挑剔和聽到嬰兒的哭聲,或幫助她睡覺的平靜。這是不能以連接這些安靜的時刻 - 花的時間培養你的一點愛。因此,舒適,搖椅,嬰兒的您的手機,享受片刻的和平歌唱你的寶貝或只是玩“搖籃曲!頂部的嬰兒,幼兒或學齡前的孩子唱搖籃曲,並幫助你的債券。你的孩子會簡單地崇拜這些美麗的舒緩和放鬆的聲音!
    如果你是一個新的父,超出標準的催眠曲票價“噓,小寶貝,你想創業,”一閃一閃小星星“,和”搖滾 – 再見寶貝“,檢查出這些免費新的嬰兒搖籃曲。這新一波的孩子“睡眠音樂”撫慰你熟睡的孩子,同時向您介紹新的藝術家和表演者的原創作品。取得 最好的嬰兒搖籃曲的市場的自由和您的孩子提供最優質的天籟之音睡眠。
    無論你唱搖籃曲還是不錯的夜歌,你的聲音會鼓勵你的孩子打瞌睡。你的聲音有力量,舒緩,放鬆自己剛出生的孩子從一開始就。由於對聲音的反應是在新生嬰兒的最高度發展的能力之一,兒童需要是音樂熏陶出生的。搖籃曲和兒歌最偉大的作曲家和自發的旋律唱的愛的照顧者帶來了舒適和睡眠無數的嬰兒啼哭。世代以來,世界各地的人們傳​​唱睡前歌曲到自己的孩子,他們擁抱在自己的懷裡,輕輕地震撼了他們。除了舒緩的嬰兒,搖擺和唱歌有助於嬰兒的感情的聲音運動成為習慣。
    有些嬰兒喜歡一個在另一個的催眠曲,但不限制你的歌聲標記睡前歌曲。嘗試唱現代歌曲和孩子們的童謠。嬰兒享受各種變化的步伐。白噪聲或自然的聲音也將有很大的幫助,寶寶睡覺。一個聲音,聽到嬰兒的哭聲,將所有的父母仍然只是一個不愉快的記憶。希望你的愛的人一個美好的夜晚和甜蜜的夢,睡任何時間欣賞這些美麗的聲音。
    =============
    最好的嬰兒搖籃曲一個免費的,廣告支持的應用程序。當你安裝它,這個免費的廣告贊助商的應用程序的快捷方式圖標,可以創建你的背景。只要你想要的,而不會影響應用程序本身,您可以將其刪除。
    你也可能得到一些新的免費應用程序在系統托盤中的通知。為了避免他們,你可以選擇退出在http://www.airpush.com/optout和http://opt.leadbolt.com/,或做它的應用程序,它可以直接從。
    法律信息:
    =====
    這是一個免費的應用程序。歌曲最初指定麻痺的孩子,他們被認為是在公共領域。如果你是一個一首歌曲或你知道的商業作者,版權屬於作者,請立即向我們舉報。謝謝!

    Tags: 嬰兒的搖籃曲 , 嬰兒 搖籃曲 , lullabies for babies , 嬰兒催眠曲下載 , 催眠曲 , 婴儿摇篮曲 , 嬰兒搖籃曲下載 , 嬰兒搖籃曲

    用户观点

    1.437 来自评论

    "很好"

    8

FREE DOWNLOAD

Lullabies for Babies Pro

    • SEARCH TYPE
    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Hush a baby and help it sleep like an angel by using 'Lullabies for Babies Pro' on your mobile phone. This relaxing music to sleep to will help both parents and their children sleep peacefully throughout the night. Play these beautiful baby songs for bedtime on your phone, combine them with popular nursery rhymes, and you'll be surprised by the joyous and calming effects they will have on your children! Don't hesitate, download this free lullaby music for kids and enjoy!
    Songs for kids on your mobile phone!
    Perfect sound to sleep to!
    Set time interval or let it sing constantly until your children fall asleep!
    These beautiful baby lullabies will help your child sleep like an angel!
    "How do I get a baby to sleep" is a question that will never pop in your mind again!
    Lullaby music provides a joyful, soul-soothing way to calm your fussy and crying baby or to help lull her to sleep. There is just no substitute for these quiet moments of connection - time spent nurturing your little love. So, get comfortable in that rocking chair, and enjoy a few moments of peace singing to your babe or just play 'Lullabies for Babies Pro' on your mobile! Top lullabies to sing to your baby, toddler or preschool child and help you bond. Your children will simply adore these beautiful soothing and relaxing sounds!
    If you're a new parent and you'd like to venture beyond the standard lullaby fare of 'Hush, Little Baby,' 'Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star,' and 'Rock-a-bye Baby,' check out these free new lullabies for babies. This new wave of kids “sleep music” will soothe your sleeping children while introducing you to original compositions by new artists and performers. Get 'Lullabies for Babies Pro' free from the market and provide your children with best quality soothing sounds for sleeping.
    Whether you sing lullabies or good night songs, the sound of your voice will encourage your kids to doze off. The sound of your voice has the power to soothe and calm your newborn kid right from the start. Since response to sound is one of the most highly developed abilities in the newborn infant, children need to be musically nurtured from birth. Lullabies and children songs from the greatest composers and spontaneous melodies sung by loving caregivers have brought comfort and sleep to countless crying babies. For generations, people throughout the world have sung bedtime songs to their babies as they cuddled them in their arms and gently rocked them. Besides soothing an infant, rocking and singing help the infant become accustomed to the feelings of sound motion.
    Some infants prefer one lullaby over another; however, don't limit your singing to labeled bedtime songs. Try singing contemporary songs and kids nursery rhymes. Infants enjoy variety and change of pace. White noise or nature sounds will also be of great help for baby to sleep. A sound of a crying baby will remain just an unpleasant memory for all parents. Just wish your loving ones a good night and sweet dreams and enjoy these beautiful sounds for sleeping any time.

    Legal info:
    =====
    This is a free application. Songs are originally designated to lull a child and they are believed to be in a public domain. If you are an author of a song or you are aware that copyright belongs to a commercial author, please report to us immediately. Thank you!

    Tags: lullaby songs free to mobile phones , baixar música de ninar canção de ninar lullaby music , schlaflieder für erwachsene , berceuse pour bébé qui pleure , música popular de ninar , som livre canções de ninar , berceuse pour bébé juste musique , musicas cantadas para acalmar bebe , baixar musicas de ninar rock gratis

    Users review

    from 1.420 reviews

    "Great"

    8

    Users comments for Lullabies for Babies Pro

    Noemi Villanueva

    by Noemi Villanueva

    Dec 23, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    I love this add

    A Google user

    by A Google user

    Nov 21, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    I loved it. It put my baby cousin to sleep ?

    Deanna Hager

    by Deanna Hager

    Jun 18, 2016  |  "Awesome"

    Wonderfully done!!!

    Karla Gomez

    by Karla Gomez

    Dec 11, 2015  |  "Poor"

    Ads galore

    Fiona Seale

    by Fiona Seale

    Oct 09, 2015  |  "Poor"

    Can't do anything in this ap without and ad popping up.

    Ketan Parmar

    by Ketan Parmar

    Aug 10, 2015  |  "Poor"

    New update with the adverts which could not be turned off led me to leave this and download another. Don't mind adds but not if it affects the use of the app. Goodbye after 2 yrs.