Mariah Carey Songs

    Mariah Carey Songs icon

    Mariah Carey Songs

    by: Grab Orange 26 9.6

    9.6 Users



    Mariah Carey Songs app is a music app that contains her top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - All I Want For Christmas Is You
    - Always Be My Baby
    - Angels Cry
    - Bye Bye
    - Don't Forget About Us
    - Fantasy
    - Hero
    - I Stay In Love
    - I Still Believe
    - I'll Be There
    - It's Like That
    - Love Story
    - My All
    - Obsessed
    - Shake It Off
    - Touch My Body
    - Up Out My Face
    - We Belong Together
    - When You Believe
    - Without You

    With this Mariah Carey Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Mariah Carey and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Mariah Carey songs, Mariah Carey, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: mariah carey free video song my all apps

    Users review

    from 26 reviews