Metallica Songs

    Metallica Songs icon

    Metallica Songs

    by: Grab Orange 27 8.8

    8.8 Users



    Metallica Songs app is a music app that contains Metallica top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Metallica Songs app:

    - All Nightmare Long
    - Broken, Beat & Scarred
    - Creeping Death
    - Enter Sandman
    - Fade To Black
    - For Whom The Bell Tolls
    - Master Of Puppets
    - Nothing Else Matters
    - One
    - Ride The Lightning
    - Sad But True
    - Seek & Destroy
    - The Day That Never Comes
    - The Unforgiven
    - The Unforgiven II
    - The Unforgiven III
    - Turn The Page
    - Welcome Home (sanitarium)
    - Wherever I May Roam
    - Whiskey In The Jar

    With this Metallica Songs app, you also could get access to their:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Metallica and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Metallica songs, Metallica, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 27 reviews