Michael Jackson Songs

    Michael Jackson Songs icon

    Michael Jackson Songs

    by: Grab Orange 49 9.4

    9.4 Users



    Michael Jackson Songs app is a music app that contains Michael Jackson top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Michael Jackson Songs app:

    - Bad
    - Beat It
    - Billie Jean
    - Black Or White
    - Dirty Diana
    - Earth Song
    - Give In To Me
    - Gone Too Soon
    - Heal The World
    - Hold My Hand
    - Hollywood Tonight
    - Man In The Mirror
    - Remember The Time
    - Rock With You
    - Smooth Criminal
    - The Way You Make Me Feel
    - They Don't Care About Us
    - Thriller
    - Wanna Be Startin' Something
    - You Are Not Alone

    With this Michael Jackson Songs app, you also could get access to his:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Michael Jackson and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Michael Jackson songs, Michael Jackson, lyrics, video, music

    Users review

    from 49 reviews