Nickelback Songs

    Nickelback Songs icon

    Nickelback Songs

    by: Grab Orange 6 8.6

    8.6 Users



    Nickelback Songs app is a music app that contains Nickelback top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Nickelback Songs app:

    - Burn It To The Ground
    - Far Away
    - Figured You Out
    - Gotta Be Somebody
    - Hero
    - How You Remind Me
    - I'd Come For You
    - If Everyone Cared
    - If Today Was Your Last Day
    - Lullaby
    - Never Gonna Be Alone
    - Photograph
    - Rockstar
    - Savin' Me
    - Someday
    - Something In Your Mouth
    - This Afternoon
    - Too Bad
    - Trying Not To Love You
    - When We Stand Together

    With this Nickelback Songs app, you also could get access to their:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Nickelback and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Nickelback songs, Nickelback, lyrics, videos, music

    Tags: nickelback song list , nickelback songs , nickelback wallpaper

    Users review

    from 6 reviews