Nicki Minaj Songs

    Nicki Minaj Songs icon

    Nicki Minaj Songs

    by: Grab Orange 49 9.2

    9.2 Users



    Nicki Minaj Songs app is a music app that contains Nicki Minaj top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Nicki Minaj Songs app:

    - Beez In The Trap
    - Check It Out
    - Did It On 'Em
    - Fly
    - Freedom
    - Itty Bitty Piggy
    - Marilyn Monroe
    - Massive Attack
    - Moment 4 Life
    - Pound The Alarm
    - Right By My Side
    - Right Through Me
    - Roman's Revenge
    - Save Me
    - Starships
    - Stupid Hoe
    - Super Bass
    - The Boys
    - Va Va Voom
    - Your Love

    With this Nicki Minaj Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Nicki Minaj and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Nicki Minaj songs, Nicki Minaj, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: nicki manajssongs liyrics

    Users review

    from 49 reviews