Olly Murs Lyrics

    Olly Murs Lyrics icon

    Olly Murs Lyrics

    by: CoyoteApps 20 9.8

    9.8 Users



    Free Olly Murs lyrics. A must-have app for Olly Murs's #1 fans. Enjoy Olly Murs lyrics, songs and videos. Lyrics are listed by albums (chronologically) and by song title (alphabetically).

    List of Albums:

    • Olly Murs (2010)
    • In Case You Didn't Know (2011)
    • Right Place, Right Time (2012)

    List of Lyrics:

    • A Million More Years
    • Accidental
    • Anywhere Else
    • Army Of Two
    • Ask Me To Stay
    • Busy
    • C'mon C'mon
    • Change Is Gonna Come
    • Cry Your Heart Out
    • Dance With Me Tonight
    • Dear Darlin'
    • Dear Darlin' (Live)
    • Don't Say Goodbye
    • Don't Say Goodnight Yet
    • Hand On Heart
    • Head To Toe
    • Heart On My Sleeve
    • Heart Skips A Beat
    • Hey You, Beautiful
    • Hold On
    • I Blame Hollywood
    • I Don't Love You Too
    • I Need You Now
    • I'm OK
    • I've Tried Everything
    • In Case You Didn't Know
    • Just For Tonight
    • Just Smile
    • Loud And Clear
    • Love Shine Down
    • Oh My Goodness
    • On My Cloud
    • One of These Days
    • Personal
    • Please Don't Let Me Go
    • Right Place, Right Time
    • Runaway
    • Sliding Doors
    • Sophie
    • Takes A Lot
    • Tell The World
    • The One
    • The Perfect Night To Say Goodbye
    • Thinking Of Me
    • This One's For The Girls
    • This Song Is About You
    • Troublemaker
    • What A Buzz

    DISCLAIMER: This is an unofficial fan-made app. All lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All lyrics provided for educational purposes only.

    Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.


    lyrics to Olly Murs
    lyrics by Olly Murs
    lyrics Olly Murs
    Olly Murs lyrics
    lyrics for Olly Murs
    lyrics of Olly Murs

    Users review

    from 20 reviews