One Direction Songs

    One Direction Songs icon

    One Direction Songs

    by: Grab Orange 246 9.2

    9.2 Users



    One Direction Songs app is a music app that contains 1 Direction top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this app:

    - Another World
    - Everything About You
    - Forever Young
    - Gotta Be You
    - I Want
    - I Wish
    - Little Things
    - Live While We're Young
    - Moments
    - More Than This
    - Na Na Na
    - One Thing
    - Same Mistakes
    - Save You Tonight
    - Stand Up
    - Stole My Heart
    - Taken
    - Tell Me A Lie
    - Up All Night
    - What Makes You Beautiful

    With this One Direction Songs app, you also could get access to their:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, One Direction and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: One Direction songs, One Direction, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: a list of 1d songs

    Users review

    from 246 reviews