Panic! at the Disco Lyrics

    Panic! at the Disco Lyrics icon

    Panic! at the Disco Lyrics

    by: MyeBooks 6 9

    9 Users



    All Panic! at the Disco Lyrics
    Panic! at the Disco (stylized for a time as Panic at the Disco) is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004. Since its inception, the band's line-up has included Brendon Urie (lead vocals, guitar, piano) and Spencer Smith (drums). Former touring bassist Dallon Weekes officially joined the band in 2012.

    The band formed and recorded their first demos while they were all still in high school. Shortly after, the band recorded and released its debut studio album, A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005). Made known by the top ten lead single "I Write Sins Not Tragedies", the album eventually was certified double platinum. The group then recorded its second album, Pretty. Odd., released in 2008. Marked as a drastic change in tone from their debut, it undersold commercial expectations and received a mixed response from fans and critics.

    The band released its third album, entitled Vices & Virtues, on March 22, 2011. The record's first single, "The Ballad of Mona Lisa", was released February 1, 2011.

    The band released their fourth studio album, Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die! on October 8, 2013. The record's first single, "Miss Jackson", was released on July 15, 2013.

    Users review

    from 6 reviews