R Kelly Songs

    R Kelly Songs icon

    R Kelly Songs

    by: Grab Orange 9 8.8

    8.8 Users



    R Kelly Songs app is a music app that contains his top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this R Kelly Songs app:

    - Bump 'n Grind
    - Down Low
    - Feelin' On Your Booty
    - Fiesta (Remix)
    - Half On A Baby
    - Happy People
    - I Believe I Can Fly
    - I Can't Sleep Baby (If I)
    - I Wish
    - If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
    - Ignition (Remix)
    - I'm a Flirt (Remix)
    - Number One
    - Radio Message
    - Same Girl
    - Share My Love
    - The World's Greatest
    - Thoia Thoing
    - When A Woman's Fed Up
    - Your Body's Callin'

    With this R. Kelly Songs app, you also could get access to his:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, R Kelly and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: R Kelly songs, R Kelly, lyrics, videos, music

    Tags: r kelly songs

    Users review

    from 9 reviews