Saragam - Shunya gadh

    DOWNLOAD  $0.99



    ‘Saragam – Shunya gadh’ is a Nirguni Bhajan by Gorakshnath and sung by promising young vocalist Rahul Deshpande. Rahul is accompanied by artists of comparable caliber. Renowned percussionist Bhavani Shankar handles Pakhavaj and Dholak and Nikhil Phatak is on Tabla. SatyajeetPrabhu on Keyboard and Aditya Oke on Harmonium add to the magic.
    The composition is by Gorakshnath. Describing the fortress-like structure of human body, Gorakshnath moves ahead in pointing out the chinks in the armour. Two eyes, ears and nostrils each, one mouth, a couple of private organs and a Brahmarandhra – these ten doors allow the enemy to enter into the fortress and the defeat of the self is for sure. A yogi would always guard at these doors. It becomes possible only if the self seeks spiritual wisdom.

    Tags: hai shunya gadh , shunya gadh text in hindi

    Users review

    from 1 reviews