Shakira Songs + Lyrics

    Shakira Songs + Lyrics icon

    Shakira Songs + Lyrics

    by: Grab Orange 10 10

    10 Users



    Shakira Songs + Lyrics app is a music app that contains Shakira top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Shakira Songs + Lyrics app:

    - Addicted to You
    - Antes De Las Seis
    - Beautiful Liar
    - Did It Again / Lo Hecho Está Hecho
    - Don't Bother
    - Give It Up To Me
    - Gypsy
    - Hay Amores
    - Hips Don't Lie
    - Illegal
    - La Tortura
    - Las De La Intuición
    - Loca
    - Objection (Tango)
    - Rabiosa
    - Sale El Sol
    - She Wolf / Loba
    - Underneath Your Clothes
    - Waka Waka
    - Whenever, Wherever

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Shakira and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Users review

    from 10 reviews