免费下载

歌曲的孩童 – 摇篮曲

    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    这是时间睡觉了,但你有麻烦把您的孩子在睡觉吗?尝试的孩子 ' 歌曲的孩童 – 摇篮曲'- 最高的免费应用程序为您的手机,你会惊讶地看到你的孩子没有时间陷入梦乡。为婴儿,幼儿和儿童各年龄段的最佳组合,柔和的催眠曲和睡前歌曲!下载的应用程序,现在,将你的孩子最喜欢的一部分,每天睡觉时间!

    您的手机上为孩子们的歌曲!
    睡眠完美的声音!
    设置的时间间隔或让它不断地唱,直到您的孩子入睡!
    这些美丽的婴儿摇篮曲将帮助您的孩子睡得像一个天使!
    我如何获得一个宝宝睡觉是一个问题,绝不会再次弹出在你的心中!

    每个人都一样,婴儿的身体,也需要放松,恢复活力,它在一天休养。这是最好的婴儿让她整整八个小时的睡眠,每天晚上,至少有一个,甚至是两个小睡,最好定期白天。但是,如果你的宝宝一直哭,不会一觉到天亮,不要绝望 - 一点点舒缓的催眠曲的音乐将帮助她慢慢地打瞌睡,继续睡觉整夜。'歌曲的孩童 – 摇篮曲' 免费的歌曲和播放,每天晚上,男孩和女孩,以建立一个很好的就寝时间和健康的睡眠习惯。童谣和摇篮曲的婴儿也有利于对孩子的语言发展和音乐模式。

    但请记住,摇篮曲不只是婴儿。它们被证明为成年人的睡眠诱导。毫无疑问,音乐抚慰疲惫的心灵,治疗的贡献长期以来一直在使用,因为黎明的时间。尽管大多数人喜欢不同类型的音乐,这种治疗是普遍的,因为没有一个人可以真正地说,他们不喜欢音乐。由于音乐具有平衡效果上的压力和焦虑,听音乐的同时,睡前可以是非常有益的,因为它平静你的心,从而导致在一个良好的夜间睡眠。

    将这些舒缓的摇篮曲,把婴儿睡觉音乐放松或自然的声音,你会获得一个良好的夜间休息,为整个家庭。享受,这些天籁之音“听起来睡觉”任何时间。

    广告信息:
    =========
    '歌曲的孩童 – 摇篮曲' - 摇篮曲是一个免费的,广告支持的应用程序。当你安装它,这个免费的广告赞助商的应用程序的快捷方式图标,可以创建你的背景。只要你想要的,而不会影响应用程序本身,您可以将其删除。
    你也可能得到一些新的免费应用程序在系统托盘中的通知。为了避免他们,你可以选择退出在http://www.airpush.com/optout和http://opt.leadbolt.com/,或做它的应用程序,它可以直接从。
    法律信息:
    ========
    这是一个免费的应用程序。歌曲最初指定麻痹的孩子,他们被认为是在公共领域。如果你是一个一首歌曲或你知道的商业作者,版权属于作者,请立即向我们举报。谢谢!

    用户观点

    336 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.4

FREE DOWNLOAD

Songs for Kids - Lullabies

    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    It's time for bed but you're having troubles putting your children to sleep? Try 'Songs for Kids – Lullabies' – a top free app for your cell phone and you'll be surprised to see your kids fall into a dreamland in no time. Get the best combination of soothing lullabies and bedtime songs for babies, toddlers and children of all ages! Download the app right now, and time for bed will be your kids' favorite part of the day!

    Songs for kids on your mobile phone!
    Perfect sounds for sleeping!
    Set the time interval or let it sing constantly until your children fall asleep!
    These beautiful baby lullabies will help your child sleep like an angel!
    How do I get a baby to sleep is a question that will never pop in your mind again!

    Just like everyone, a baby’s body, too, needs to relax, rejuvenate and recuperate from all that it does throughout the day. It is best that a baby get her full eight hours of sleep every night, and at least one, or even two naps, preferably at regular intervals during the day. But if your baby keeps crying and won't sleep through the night, do not despair – a little bit of soothing lullaby music will help her slowly doze off and continue sleeping all night long. Get 'Songs for Kids – Lullabies' for free and play it every night to your little boys and girls in order to establish a nice bedtime routine and healthy sleeping habits. Nursery rhymes and lullabies for babies are also beneficial for your kids' language development and musical patterns.

    But keep in mind that lullabies are not just for babies. They are proven sleep inducers for adults too. There’s no doubt that music soothes the weary soul, and its contribution to therapy has been long in use since the dawn of time. Despite the fact that most people like different types of music, this kind of therapy is universal because there’s no one who can truly say that they do not enjoy music. Since music has a balancing effect on stress and anxiety, listening to music while going to bed can be very beneficial as it calms the mind, thus resulting in a good night’s sleep.

    Combine these soothing lullabies for putting babies to sleep with music for relaxation or nature sounds and you'll secure a good night's rest for the whole family. Enjoy these soothing “sounds to sleep to” any time.

    Legal info:
    =====
    This is a free application. Songs are originally designated to lull a child and they are believed to be in a public domain. If you are an author of a song or you are aware that copyright belongs to a commercial author, please report to us immediately. Thank you!

    Tags: 5 arrullos , rimas de cantos de arrullos , children lalabai , canciones de arrullos , 20 arrullos , rimas de arrullos , arrullosconrima , rimas de cuatro versos de arrullos , canciones de arruyos

    Users review

    from 336 reviews

    "Great"

    7.4