Taylor Swift Songs

    Taylor Swift Songs icon

    Taylor Swift Songs

    by: Grab Orange 57 9.6

    9.6 Users



    Taylor Swift Songs app is a music app that contains Taylor Swift top 20 songs.

    Here are the videos and lyrics you will get in this Taylor Swift Songs app:

    - Back To December
    - Breathe
    - Change
    - Fearless
    - Fifteen
    - Love Story
    - Mean
    - Mine
    - Our Song
    - Ours
    - Red
    - Safe And Sound
    - Sparks Fly
    - State Of Grace
    - Teardrops On My Guitar
    - The Story Of Us
    - The Way I Loved You
    - We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
    - White Horse
    - You Belong With Me

    With this Taylor Swift Songs app, you also could get access to her:

    - Twitter and Facebook account
    - Official Youtube & VEVO channel
    - Official site

    You'll need an internet connection to watch the videos in this app.

    This app is supported by advertisements. It is the only way we could make and keep this app FREE forever and develop more FREE & interesting app for you in the future.

    Just search "GrabOrange" in Google Play to see our other apps.

    Please support us! Thank you!

    Legal Disclaimer:

    All songs, videos and lyrics are property and copyright of their respective authors, artists and labels. All songs, videos and lyrics provided for entertainment and educational purposes only. This app is not endorsed by, or affiliated with, Taylor Swift and/or their affiliated entities and no copyright or trademark infringement is intended. Please support the artists by purchasing related recordings and merchandise.

    Tags: Taylor Swift songs, Taylor Swift, lyrics, video, music

    Tags: taylor swift songs , taylor swift song

    Users review

    from 57 reviews