免费下载

moshi煲机工具

    • 搜索类型
    moshi煲机工具 icon

    moshi煲机工具

    通过: 310 7.6

    7.6 用户
    评级
    免费下载

    截屏

    描述

    正如一双新皮鞋需要磨合才能合脚,高品质的耳机也需要经过一段时间的使用,才会拥有更好的表现。通常这个过程可能需要持续几个星期甚至几个月的时间,为了让耳机尽快进入理想状态,呈现较高地聆听品质, Moshi Audio 摩仕悦音特别推出了这一款适用于 Android 的应用程序。以加速耳机机械系统的“老化”,增加新耳机振膜边缘的顺性,使声音表现达到最佳水平(俗称“煲耳机”)。您只需在任意 Android 设备上安装此程序,选择需要煲制的耳机及时长即可。Burn-In Tool 是专为所有 Moshi Audio 摩仕悦音耳机设计使用,同时也支持任何第三方耳机设备。

    使用说明:
    将您的新耳机插入您的 Android 设备,选择您的 Moshi Audio 摩仕悦音耳机型号(第三方耳机设备也可创建一个新的配置方案)。将 Android 设备上的音量调整到中级(正常收听音量),然后开始煲耳机。

    其他提示:
    ● 播放音量应在正常收听音量。因所有 Moshi Audio 摩仕悦音耳机阻抗达20欧姆,煲制所需音量为 Android 设备 总音量的 40%-60%。过度的音频回放音量会损坏您的耳机。
    ● 建议每个耳机的煲制持续时间为4-8小时(期间允许几个小时的停滞时间)。
    ● 在耳机的煲制过程中,注意收听您的耳机以检查进度。部分耳机可能需要更长的煲制时间,以达到最佳音质。

    Tags: burn in tool , burn-in tool , 游戏煲机

    用户观点

    310 来自评论

    "很好"

    7.6

FREE DOWNLOAD

Burn-in Tool

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Burn-in Tool icon

    Burn-in Tool

    by: 310 7.6

    7.6 Users
    rating
    FREE DOWNLOAD

    Screenshots

    Description

    Like breaking in a new pair of leather shoes, high-quality headphones perform better once they've been used over time. This process can take several weeks or even months, so Moshi Audio has developed a helpful Android application to expedite the burn-in process. By playing back a curated list of tones/frequencies, the Moshi Audio Burn-In Tool allows the headphone diaphragms to relax and reach their optimal level of sonic performance. Simply install the burn-in tool on any Android device and select the headphone and desired burn-in period. The burn-in tool is customized for all Moshi Audio headphones, but also includes support for any third-party audio headsets as well.

    Directions:
    Remove your new headphone from your ears and plug them to your Android device. Select the appropriate model or create a new profile for your headphone. Adjust the volume on your Android device to mid-level (normal listening volume), then start.

    Additional Tips:
    Playback volume should be at your normal listening volume. For Moshi Audio earphones with impedance up to 20 ohms, this corresponds to 40-60% of volume on the Android device. Audio playback at excessive volumes WILL damage your headphones.
    Allow several hours of 'rest' in between burn-in cycles. The recommended duration for each burn-in cycle is 4-8 hours.
    Listen to your headphones in between burn-in cycles to check the progress. Some headphones may require additional burn-in time before reaching their desired sound quality.

    Users review

    from 310 reviews

    "Great"

    7.6