FREE DOWNLOAD

Malaysia News

    • SEARCH TYPE
    Malaysia News icon

    Malaysia News

    by: World News Inc. 0 0

    FREE DOWNLOAD


    Screenshots

    Description

    Malaysia Newshelp you access to read the most popular news from Malaysia. It is fast, easy to use
    - SAVINGS: cut data costs by compression technology
    - SPEED: load page in overview mode, shortcut to website
    - SIMPLICITY: modern user interface that same facebook, google…

    Features:
    - List of most popular websites from Malaysia
    - Mutil-Tab browsing
    - Bookmarks
    - History
    - Translate website to other languages

    Malaysia News :
    1. Al Atheer (http://www.al-atheer.com.my/)
    2. Asia Times (http://www.asiatimes.com.my/)
    3. Berita Harian (http://www.bharian.com.my/)
    4. Berita Semasa (http://www.beritasemasa.com/)
    5. Bernama (http://bernama.com.my/)
    6. Borneo Post (http://www.theborneopost.com/)
    7. Buletin Mutiara (http://www.buletinmutiara.com/)
    8. Business Times (http://www.btimes.com.my/)
    9. China Press (http://www.chinapress.com.my/)
    10. Daily Express (http://www.dailyexpress.com.my/)
    11. Guang Ming Daily (http://www.guangming.com.my/)
    12. Harakah Daily (http://www.harakahdaily.net/)
    13. Harian Metro (http://www.hmetro.com.my/)
    14. International Times (http://www.intimes.com.my/)
    15. Keadilan Daily (http://www.keadilandaily.com/)
    16. KL Today (http://www.kl-today.com/)
    17. Kosmo (http://www.kosmo.com.my/)
    18. Kritis Online (http://www.kritis-online.com/)
    19. Kuala Lumpur News (http://www.kualalumpurnews.net/)
    20. Kwong Wah Yit Poh (http://www.kwongwah.com.my)
    21. Makkal Osai (http://makkalosai.com/)
    22. Malaysia Nanban (http://www.nanban2u.com/)
    23. Malaysiakini (http://www.malaysiakini.com/)
    24. Malaysian Insider (http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/)
    25. Malaysian Today (http://www.malaysiantoday.com.my/)
    26. Maleisie (http://www.maleisie.be/)
    27. Melaka Hari Ini (http://www.mhi.com.my/)
    28. Merdeka Review (http://www.merdekareview.com/)
    29. Nanyang Siang Pau (http://www.nanyang.com.my)
    30. New Sabah Times (http://www.newsabahtimes.com.my/)
    31. New Sarawak Tribune (http://www.newsarawaktribune.com/latest-news-list/)
    32. New Straits Times (http://www.nst.com.my/)
    33. Oriental Daily News (http://www.orientaldaily.com.my/)
    34. Overseas Chinese Daily News (http://www.ocdn.com.my/)
    35. See Hua (http://www.seehua.com/)
    36. Selangor Kini (http://www.selangorku.com/?cat=251)
    37. Selangor Ku (http://www.selangorku.com/)
    38. Sin Chew Daily (http://www.sinchew.com.my/)
    39. Sinar Harian (http://www.sinarharian.com.my/)
    40. Star (http://www.thestar.com.my/)
    41. Suara Keadilan Malaysia (http://suarakeadilanmalaysia.wordpress.com/)
    42. Sun Daily (http://www.thesundaily.my/)
    43. The Edge (http://www.theedgemalaysia.com/)
    44. The Nut Graph (http://www.thenutgraph.com/)
    45. United Daily News (http://www.eunited.com.my/)
    46. Utusan Malaysia (http://www.utusan.com.my/)
    47. Vannakam Malaysia (http://www.vanakkammalaysia.com/)